Skip to main content

Sciences and Technology Library: Contact Us

Acting Head, Sciences and Technology Library

Christine Shaw's picture
Christine Shaw
Contact:
Sciences and Technology Library

University of Manitoba

211 Machray Hall

Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2

Phone: (204) 474-8302
Website / Blog Page

Library Supervisor

Lori Friesen's picture
Lori Friesen
Contact:
Room 221 Machray Hall, University of Manitoba
204 474-8436

Liaison Librarians

Office:   222D Machray Hall
Phone:  204-474-6247
Cell:      204-890-5182
  • Biology
  • Botany
  • Ecology
  • Human Anatomy
  • Zoology
Cody Fullerton
Office:   222E Machray Hall

Email:   Cody.Fullerton@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-7064
  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics
  • History
Bill Poluha
Office:   222H Machray Hall

Email:   Bill.Poluha@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-6197
  • Astronomy
  • Patents
  • Physics
  • Statistics
Marie Speare
Office:   222G Machray Hall

Email:   Marie.Speare@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-7063
Cell:      204-290-4266
  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Forensics
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology

Support Staff - Library Assistants

Amanda Jung
Office:   222F Machray Hall
Email:   Amanda.Jung@umanitoba.ca 
Phone:  204-474-7414

 

Lindsay Trybell - Communications
Office:   222F Machray Hall
Email:   Lindsay.Trybell@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-7440

 

Janelle Campbell - Technology Liaison
Office:   222F Machray Hall
Email:   Janelle.Campbell@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-8467

 

Hung-Hsueh Shao
Office:   222C Machray Hall
Email:   Hung-Hsueh.Shao@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-6740

Jessica Enns
Office:   214 Machray Hall
Email:   Jessica.Enns@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-480-1468

 

Contact Us

Service Desk
Phone: 204-474-9281
Email: circsc@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7627

 

Mailing Address
Sciences and Technology Library
211 Machray Hall
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R3T 2N2

Chat