The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Ojibwe-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. More
Inventory prepared by A. E. Millward
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections
Winnipeg, Manitoba
(1986)
Finding aid encoded by Julianna Trivers (June 2002)
Finding aid written in English.
Table of Contents
Biography of H. Clare Pentland
Scope and Contents of the Papers
Detailed Description of the Collection
D. Doctoral Dissertation: Documents 1947-1960 and n.d.
E. University of Manitoba. Dept. of Economics [ca. 1971]-1977 and n.d.
F. University of Manitoba - Administration [ca. 1952]-1976 and n.d.
G. Education. Economics [ca. 1957]-1969 and n.d.
H. Population and Labour Supply 1964-1971 and n.d.
I. Lapford Demographic Study [19-?]
J. Labour Relations Legislation 1959-1976
K. Task Force on Labour Relations. Study I (a) n.d.
L. Task Force on Labour Relations 1967 and n.d.
M. Manitoba Rolling Mills Report 1968-1977 and n.d.
N. Arbitration/Conciliation 1960-1976
0. Arbitration/Conciliation; The Crowe Case 1958-1974
P. Articles, Lectures, Etc. 1950-1974
R. Lecture Notes, Handouts, Reviews 1949 and n.d.
S. Book Reviews, Evaluations n.d.
V. Papers, Etc. By Students n.d.
W. Miscellaneous Papers: by Author n.d.
X. Miscellaneous Papers: by Topic n.d.
Biography of H. Clare Pentland
Chronology of Important Dates
1914 Harry Clare Pentland born October 17 to Mr. and Mrs. H.M. Pentland, near Justice, Manitoba
1931 Graduated from Brandon Collegiate Institute
1933 Graduated from Brandon Normal School 1933-36 Taught in rural Manitoba
1940 B.A., Brandon College, University of Manitoba
1942 M.A., University of Oregon; married Harriet Brook by whom he had three sons: David, Don, John
1942-46 Canadian Army
1946-49 Doctoral studies and teaching, University of Toronto
1949-78 Dept. of Economics, University of Manitoba
1961 Ph.D., University of Toronto
1961-62 "A Study of Labour Skills in Reference to Manitoba's Economic Future" for the Committee on Manitoba's Economic Future. Unpublished.
1962-63 Sabbatical leave, University of Cambridge
1963-65 President, Manitoba Historical Society
1965 "Population and Labour Supply in Britain in the Eighteen Century": paper presented to the third International Conference of Economic History, Munich
1965 "Implication of Automation for the Employment and Training of White Collar Workers in Manitoba", for the Manitoba Economic Consultative Board. Unpublished
1967-68 "A Study of the Changing Social, Economic and Political Background of the Canadian System of Industrial Relations", for the Task Force on Labour Relations. Unpublished
1968-69 "Human Adjustment to Technological Change: The Case of the Manitoba Rolling Mills.:`, for the Dept. of Manpower and Immigration. Unpublished
1969-70 Sabbatical leave, University of Sussex
1978 Died 13 October, at Winnipeg
1981 Labour and Capital in Canada 1650-1860: published version of doctoral thesis
Biographical Sketch
(abbreviated from the "Introduction" to Paul Phillips' edition of Pentland's Labour and Capital in Canada 1650-1860 )
Clare Pentland was born October 17, 1914, on a farm near Justice, Manitoba, a town some ten miles north-east of Brandon. His father was a farmer, later a trucker, his mother a school teacher. The Pentland family, however, were not recent immigrants to Canada. Clare's great-great-grandfather, an Ulster-Scot hand-loom weaver, emigrated to Canada from County Down, Ireland in 1821, settling first at Amherst Island, near Kingston, Ontario, where he practiced the dual vocations of farmer and weaver. His son, John, continued the agrarian-artisan tradition, becoming a carpenter . . . In 1843, the family moved to homestead in the Huron Tract, eight miles north of Goderich.
John's son (Clare's grandfather), Thomas, continued the westward move to the frontier, homesteading near Justice in 1881 where he combined farming with blacksmithing. This was the limit of the westward movement. The Pentland family became well established in the Elton municipality around Justice, and a Pentland has been reeve of the area for a good part of its political history. It was there that Clare's father grain-farmed and began his trucking business. While Clare was still a child, his family moved to Brandon to develop the business, largely in shipping cattle to the packers.
Clare grew up in Brandon, graduating from the Collegiate in 1931 and the Brandon Normal School in 1933. This was followed by three years of teaching in small country school houses at Whirlpool, a soldier settlement area near Clear. Lake, and at Ericson . . . He returned to university in 1936 and four years later, in 1940, graduated with a B.A. in Economics from Brandon College. . . While he attended university, he worked as an attendant at the Brandon Mental Hospital . . . It was also at the hospital that he met a young nurse Harriet Brook, who was later to become his wife. The following summer found him working as a brakeman on the CPR running between Brandon and Broadview. . .
The outbreak of war did not immediately interrupt Pentland's renewed educational program. From 1940 to 1942, he attended the University of Oregon where he obtained his Master's . . .
Almost immediately after completing his thesis in the early summer of 1942, Pentland enlisted in the Army and while undergoing training in British Columbia married Harriet in the fall of 1942 in Vancouver. After officer training near Victoria and artillery training at Brandon and Brockville, he went overseas in February of 1944 where he was transferred to the infantry as an education officer. He returned to Canada and to university, this time in Toronto, in the spring of 1946, under the Veterans Assistance Program and by 1948 completed all the requirements but the thesis for his Ph.D.. . He lectured briefly at Toronto, from 1947-1949, before returning to his native province as Assistant Professor of Economics at the University of Manitoba in 1949. He remained at Manitoba for the remainder of his career. . . Finally. . the thesis was presented and defended late in 1960 and the degree conferred in 1961 . . .
In 1962-63, Pentland spent a sabbatical in Cambridge, England. Again in 1969-1970, he spent a sabbatical in England, this time at the University of Sussex working on parish population studies. Unfortunately, failing health prevented him from completing this work and further refining and developing the ideas introduced in his 1965 paper to the Third International Conference on Economic History in Munich.
Despite his pursuit of historical demography in the 1960's Pentland was also able to research and write his second major and influential unpublished manuscript, "A Study of the Changing Social, Economic, and Political Background of the Canadian System of Industrial Relations", commissioned by the federally-appointed Task Force on Labour Relations . . .
The 1960's were intensely productive years for Pentland. In addition to his population research and Task Force report, he also pursued his interest in technological change, producing three major reports for both provincial and federal agencies on skills, training and technological change plus a number of lesser reviews on related issues.
Unfortunately, this level of intellectual activity could not be maintained. Heart problems plagued the last ten years of his life, robbing him of his stamina, a terrible frustration for a man so dedicated to his teaching and his work. Yet despite this he shouldered a heavy administrative load in university affairs, as a member of Senate from 1963 to 1966 and again from 1969 to 1976, and as a member of the Board of Governors representing the Senate from 1973 to 1976. He also served on numerous university and Faculty Association committees as well as continuing to teach, write and research. Two articles (published posthumously) and two reviews were the primary academic output of the 1970's before his premature death on October 13, 1978.
Scope and Contents of the Papers
The H. Clare Pentland Papers comprise a large part of the professional papers from Pentland's academic and public career, extending from his undergraduate studies (1938) to the posthumous publication of his doctoral thesis (1981). Included are student papers and reading and lecture notes from Brandon College, University of Oregon and University of Toronto, and many portions of drafts of the doctoral thesis. There is material relating to the history, administration and curriculum of the University of Manitoba Department of Economics, and to broader university and educational concerns.
Pentland's activity as an economic historian is represented both by major pieces of research either pursued independently'. as during his sabbatical leaves, or commissioned by government agencies; and by numerous scholarly articles, lectures, book reviews and the radio talks which demonstrate his sense of responsibility for public education. His practical involvement in social issues appears in the records of his work as arbitrator or conciliator in labour disputes, and of his intervention in the controversies arising from the Brandon Packers strike and the Crowe case at United College. Papers by his graduate students show Pentland as a critical but sensitive teacher.
Personal documentation is present only incidentally. The considerable correspondence is largely confined to professional business. The little that is primarily of personal interest has survived through "re-cycling" in drafts of other work and is to be traced through the index to the correspondence.
This collection is organized into
Open to all researchers.
Copyright to unpublished materials resides with the University of Manitoba, from which permission for use must be obtained; right of first publication is reserved to the Pentland family.
The collection was donated to the University of Manitoba by Mrs. H. Clare Pentland in July 1980. A few supplementary papers were added in June 1981.
Detailed Description of the Collection
A large part of the Pentland correspondence is dispersed through out the collection, with the writings and other projects to which it is related. Individual correspondents can be traced through the chronological and name indexes.
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 1 | Biographical information. Chronological index to the correspondence. Index of correspondents. |
| 2 | 2 May 1933 - June 1950 (most items re-used for research notes) | |
| 3 | April 1951 - July 1957 (most items re-used for research notes) | |
| 4 | March 1960 - June 1961 (some items re-used for research notes) | |
| 5 | October 1961 - July 1962 | |
| 6 | May 1963 - June 1963 (Cambridge sabbatical) | |
| 7 | August 1964 - February 1965 | |
| 8 | March 1965 | |
| 9 | June 1966 - July 1966 | |
| 10 | January 1967 - February 1967 (CTF Conference on Education Finance) | |
| 11 | April 1967 | |
| 12 | October 1967 - January 1968 | |
| 13 | January 1968 - February 1968 (Medicare) | |
| 14 | September 1968 - July 1969 | |
| 15 | December 1969 - January 1970 (Sussex sabbatical) | |
| 16 | February 1971 | |
| 17 | July 1971 - August 1971 (Autopac) | |
| 18 | May 1971 - January 1977 (Arbitration appointments) | |
| 19 | April 1972 - May 1972 (Labour Gazette) | |
| 20 | February 1973 - January 1974 ("The Lachine Strike") | |
| 21 | February 1974 - April 1976 | |
| 22 | December 1975 - July 1977 | |
| 23 | August 1976 - January 1977 (Canadian labour archives) |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | 1 | "Economic and Political Factors in the Rebellion of 1837" (Brandon, 1939) |
| 2 | "The General Equilibrium Theory and International Trade" (Brandon, 1940) | |
| 2 | "Farm and Labor Movements in Western Canada 1924-1940" (Oregon, 1940) | |
| 3 | Lecture notes, tests, "History of Economic Thought" (Oregon, 1940/41) | |
| 4 | “Politics for the Consumer-Producer" (Oregon, 1941) | |
| 5 | "Say's Law of Markets" (Oregon, 1942) | |
| 6 | "The Implications of Newsprint to Trends in Public Opinion." (Toronto, 1946) | |
| 6 | "Implications of the Electrical Industry to Public Opinion." (Toronto, 1947) | |
| 7 | "The United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America, CCL, C10" (Toronto, 1947?) | |
| 8 | Notes, documents, for "The United Electrical. | |
| 9 | Notes, papers from Innis seminar (Toronto, 1947/48) | |
| 10 | "Enterprise and bureaucracy: The United States and Canada in the Nineteenth Century" (Toronto, 1949) |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 1 | Research Proposals |
| 2 | Dissertation Outlines | |
| 3 | Dissertation Outlines | |
| 4 | Photocopy of title page and introduction to Paul Phillips' published edition of the thesis, "Labour and Capital in Canada 1650-1860" | |
| 5 | "Canadian Labor History in the Nineteenth Century” | |
| 6 | "Canadian Labor History in the Nineteenth Century" | |
| 7 | The Background of Labour Development: The Evolution of Canada's Economic Structure" | |
| 8 | "The Background of Labour Development" | |
| 8 | "Labor Organization in Canada" | |
| 9 | "Wood, Wind and Water (ch.3?)" | |
| 10 | Notes related to "Wood, Wind and Water" | |
| 11 | "Ch.5 The Creation and Conditioning of a Working Class: Canal and Railroad Construction" | |
| 11 | "The Cornwall Canal" | |
| 11 | "The Rideau Canal" | |
| 12 | "'(Preface? and) Introductory: On the Organization of a Labor Force" | |
| 13 | "Cap[ital] Movements" | |
| 14 | "The Development of Canada's Economic Structure" | |
| 15 | "The Development of Canada's Economic Structure" | |
| 16 | "Feudal" | |
| 17 | "Fr[enchl C[ana]d[ia]ns" | |
| 18 | "Immigration" | |
| 18 | "The Labour Force: Migration and Ethnic Groups" | |
| 19 | "Structure: the Foundations of the New Canadian Economy" | |
| 20 | "Supp[lement?]" | |
| 21 | Miscellaneous pages from thesis drafts | |
| 22 | Miscellaneous notes |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | Correspondence related to the dissertation, 1947-1960 |
| 2 | Notes from papers of the Executive Council (Canada) | |
| 3-5 | Notes from papers of the Provincial Secretary's Office(Canada) | |
| 6-8 | Notes from Upper Canada Sundries | |
| 9 | Notes on Emigration Statistics | |
| 10 | Notes on Population Statistics | |
| 11 | Photocopies of documents | |
| 12 | Transcription of documents on the Canadian Labour Union | |
| 13 | Transcription of documents on the Toronto Trades Assembly | |
| 14 |
Translation of Magna Carta File Cards |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 1 | "The Department of Economics, University of Manitoba: a Brief History" |
| 2 | Drafts, documents, correspondence related to the "Brief History" | |
| 3 | "Course coverage and instruction, Department of Economics" (ca. 1971) | |
| 4 | Documents on staffing, 1971/72 | |
| 5 | Correspondence on appointment of Department Head, 1977 | |
| 6 | Class records | |
| 7 | Course outlines (numbered courses) | |
| 8 | Course outlines: Labour Movements (United Kingdom, United States) | |
| 9 | Course outlines: Labour Movements (Canada, Europe) | |
| 10 | Course outlines: (extension courses, etc.) | |
| 11 | Essay topics, seminar topics | |
| 12 | Reading lists, bibliographies | |
| 13 | Tests, examinations |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1-2 | Proposal for Industrial Relations Centre 1966/67 |
| 3 | "Measures of the Adequacy of Provincial Grants to the University of Manitoba 1927-1953" | |
| 4-5 | Board of Governors. Committee to Report on the Operation of the Board in Relation to its Role. 1975-1977 | |
| 6 | Joint Committee to Study Faculty Responsibility and Discipline. Final Report. 1974 | |
| 7-10 | Joint Senate-Board Committee to Study Tenure Policy. 1972-75 | |
| 11 | Senate Committee on Sabbatical Leave. 1971 | |
| 12 | Faculty Council of Arts and Science. 1966 | |
| 13-15 | Association of the Academic Staff of the University of Manitoba. 1953-1971 | |
| 16 | University of Manitoba Faculty Association Certification. 1973 | |
| 17 | Draft by-law re: Political Activity of University Staff. [ca. 1953] | |
| 17 | "An Enquiry into the Financial and Social Problems Arising from the Renting of Suites. . ." [ca. 1952] |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 1 | "The Financing of Education in Manitoba" [ca. 1957] |
| 2 | "Seminar 66: Where do Students Fit into University Government?" 1966 | |
| 3 | University of Manitoba Graduate Students' Association. Conference on Higher Education. 1968 | |
| 4 | "Draft of Sections of Brief to the Duff Commission" [ca. 1965] | |
| 4 | "Brief on University Government, AASUM, Corrections and Additions, May 1, 1966” | |
| 5 | AASUM brief to the Commission on Relations between Universities and Governments. 1968-1969 | |
| 6 | Statements on Faculty Participation in University Government | |
| 7-8 | Canadian Economic Association. Committee on Economic History | |
| 9 | International Economic History Association | |
| 10 | Miscellaneous Associations |
| Box | Folder | |
| 8 | 1 | "A Summary. Population and Labour Supply: England in the Eighteenth Century" |
| 2 | "Labour Supply and the Genesis of the Industrial Revolution. F Version" | |
| 3 | "Labour Supply and Genesis of the Industrial Revolution. Version N" | |
| 4 | "Labour Supply and the Genesis of the Industrial Revolution. Version 0" | |
| 5 | "Labour Supply and the Industrial Revolution. X Version" | |
| 6 | "Labour Supply in the Industrial Revolution" | |
| 7 | "Population and Labour Supply: Britain in the Eighteenth Century" | |
| 8 | "Population and Labour Supply: England in the Eighteenth Century" | |
| 9 | "Population and Labour Supply: England in the Eighteenth Century" | |
| 10 | "Population and Labour Supply: England in the Eighteenth Century" | |
| 11 | "Population and Labour Supply: England in the Eighteenth Century" | |
| 12 | "Population and Labour Supply: England in the Eighteenth Century" | |
| 13 | Tables, charts for "Population and Labour Supply" | |
| 14 | "Population and Labour Growth in Britain in the Eighteenth Century: Offprint from Proceedings of Third International Conference of Economic History, 1965" | |
| 15 | Report and correspondence related to the "Population" studies. 1964-71 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 9 | 1 | Lapford: drafts of texts |
| 2-3 | Lapford: statistical tables | |
| 4-5 | Sussex parishes: tables, graphs | |
| 6 | English village statistics | |
| 7 | Lapford Families, 1570-1659 | |
| 8 | Lapford Families, 1660-1719 | |
| 9 | Lapford Families, 1720-1769 | |
| 10 | Lapford Families, 1770-1809 | |
| 11 | Lapford Families, 1810-1849 | |
| 12 | Lapford Families, aggregate, 1570-1739, | |
| 13 | Lapford Families, aggregate, 1740-1849 | |
| 14 | Lapford Family Trees | |
| 15 | Correspondence related to the Lapford Study |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 1 | Brandon Packers Strike: documents. 1959-1960 |
| 2 | Brandon Packers Strike: U.P.F.A.W. brief to the Tritschler Commission. 1960 | |
| 3 | Brandon Packers Strike: MFL/WDLC reply to the Tritschler Report. 1962 | |
| 4 | Correspondence related to the Tritschler Report. 1962 | |
| 5 | Comments on the Tritschler Report | |
| 6 | "Amendments to the Manitoba Labour Relations Act 1962" | |
| 7 | Manitoba Labour Relations Act: documents | |
| 8 | "Social Change and Legal Rigidity" | |
| 9 | "Unions as Corporate Bodies: The Manitoba Case" | |
| 10 | Liberal Party Labour Seminar. 1964 | |
| 11 | Rookes v. Barnard. 1964 | |
| 12 | Manitoba Labour Relations Act: briefs. 1976 |
"A Study of the Changing Social, Economic and Political Back-ground of the Canadian System of Industrial Relations"
| Box | Folder | |
| 11 | 1 | Study l(a): outline, notes etc. |
| 2-4 | Labour Gazette notes | |
| 5 | Study l(a): ch. 1: draft | |
| 6 | Study l(a): ch. 2: draft | |
| 7-9 | Study l(a): ch. 3: draft | |
| 10-13 | Study l(a): ch. 5: draft | |
| 14 | Study l(a): ch. 6: draft |
| Box | Folder | |
| 12 | 1 | Documents and correspondence related to the Task Force |
| 2 | "The Growth of White-Collar Unionism and Public Policy in Canada" by G.S. Bain | |
| 2 | "The Nature and Character of Collective Bargaining in British Columbia" by S.M. Jamieson | |
| 2 | "The Relationship between Law and Policy" by A.W.R. Carrothers | |
| 2 | Binder of "Outlines of Projects". 1967 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 13 | 1 | "The Handling of Technological Change at Manitoba Rolling Mills: an Evaluation", preceded by summary: "Adjustment to Technological Change at Manitoba Rolling Mills" copy 1 |
| 2 | "The Handling of Technological Change… with summary. copy 2 | |
| 3 | "The Handling of Technological Change. . copy 3 | |
| 4 | Draft of revision for publication, no. 1 | |
| 5 | Draft no. 2 | |
| 6 | Draft no. 3 | |
| 7 | Draft no. 4 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | Correspondence, 1968-1977 |
| 2 | Documents | |
| 3 | Manitoba Rolling Mills booklets | |
| 4 | Reports by Ron McLeod | |
| 5 | Interviews of personnel | |
| 6 | Report by M. Pogson | |
| 7 | Report by T. Ryan | |
| 8 | Related reports: OECD | |
| 9 | Related reports: DOMTAR | |
| 10 | Manpower Consultative Service |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 1-4 | Falconbridge Nickel Mines, 1973-1976 |
| 5-8 | Flyer Industries, 1974 | |
| 9-10 | Greater Winnipeg Transit Commission, 1960 | |
| 11 | Winnipeg Fire Fighters Association, 1967 | |
| 12 | Miscellaneous documents |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1-2 | Pelly Trail School Division, 1973 |
| 3 | Pine Creek School Division, 1973 | |
| 4 | Rolling River School Division, 1974 | |
| 5 | Souris Valley School Division, 1973 | |
| 6 | The Crowe Case: correspondence, 1958-1959 | |
| 7 | The Crowe Case: documents | |
| 8 | The Crowe Case: published articles | |
| 9 | The Crowe Case: newsclippings |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 1 |
"American Devaluation and the Canadian Economy" 1973. notes |
| 2 |
"American Unionism and the Labour-Safety-Valve Theory" 3 copies |
|
| 3 | "Automation and Manpower Policy" 1966 | |
| 4 | "The Background of Inflation" | |
| 5 | Brief to the Committee on Constitution and Structure, Canadian Labour Congress | |
| 6 | "Can Canada have ' guaranteed full employment'?" | |
| 7 | "Can We Make Prices Stand Still?" | |
| 8 |
"Canada should Introduce 'experience-rating' into Unemployment Insurance". several drafts with variant titles |
|
| 9 |
"The Canadian Industrial Relations System: Some Formative Factors" 1972. 2 copies, draft, notes |
|
| 10 | "Canadian Ownership and Cooperative Leadership" 1966 | |
| 11 | "Change in the Manitoba Economy" with related research papers | |
| 12 |
"Collective Bargaining for Professional Workers" 1967. notes |
|
| 13 | "Co-operatives” | |
| 14 |
"Cooperatives and Canadian Ownership" 1965. 2 versions with variant titles |
|
| 15 |
"Co-operatives and Canadian Ownership" and "How Foreign Owner ship Depresses the Canadian Economy" 1965. published versions. |
|
| 16 | "The Cost of Improved Provision for Income Maintenance in Retirement" | |
| 17 | "The Economic Case for Building a New Victoria General Hospital in Winnipeg in 1964" | |
| 18 |
"Economics and Health" 1967. notes |
|
| 19 | "Effects of Social Ideas on Co-operative Activity" 1967 | |
| 20 |
"Experience Rating in Unemployment Insurance?" 1961. 3 copies |
|
| 21 |
"Foreign Ownership" 1967. notes |
|
| 22 |
"Foreign Ownership in Canada" 1967. notes |
|
| 23 | "Foreign Ownership in Canada: the Bearing of Leverage and Bargaining Power" | |
| 24 |
"The Future of Cities" and "The History of Cities" 1968. notes |
|
| 25 | "A Gift for Lady MacDonald" 1953 | |
| 26 | "The Guaranteed Annual Wage" 1956 | |
| 27 | "The Implications of the Welfare State", and "Practical Problems of the Welfare State", 1953, 1955. | |
| 28 | "Industrial conflict and the Right to Strike" 1973 | |
| 29 | Inflation. 1960 | |
| 30 | "The Irish Workingman in Canada" 1956 | |
| 31 |
"Is Canada Possible?" 1964. 2 copies |
|
| 32 |
"Is Foreign Investment in Canada Really Necessary?" 1972. notes |
|
| 33 | "Justice Freedman and the Freedman Report" |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 1 | Labor Co-op Seminar: "The Social and Economic Situation in Canada" and "The Evolution of Industrial Relations, Co-Operatives, and Unions", 1969 |
| 2 | "Labor Supply and Economic Growth" | |
| 3 | "A Long-term View of Unemployment" | |
| 4 |
"Manitoba" 1968. notes |
|
| 5 |
"The Meaning of Work from the Standpoint of the Economist" 1967. notes |
|
| 6 | "The National Policy - Another View" 1953 | |
| 7 |
"Nixon and Canada's Economic Survival" 1971. copies and published version |
|
| 8 | "On the Tasks of Canadian Lab or History" and "On the Writing of Canadian Labor History" | |
| 9 | "Physical Productivity in Canada 1935-1952" with galley proofs; and "Recent Productivity Changes in Canadian Manufacturing”1953. | |
| 10 | "Productivity and the Shorter Work Week" [1951?] | |
| 11 | "The Productivity of Labor in Manitoba" 1952 | |
| 12 | "'Real' versus Structural Productivity Gains" | |
| 13 | "Recent Developments in Economic History: Some Implications for Local and Regional History" 1967 | |
| 14 | Report on Office Automation: p. 37-47. 1965 | |
| 15 | Report on Office Automation: Research Materials | |
| 16 | "A Note on the Capital Resources of Upper Canada" by H.G.J. Aitken, and "Further Observations on Capital in Canadian Development" by H.C.P. 1952 | |
| 17 |
"The Role of Labour in Economic Planning for Canada" 1966 3 copies |
|
| 18 |
"Some Manpower Perspectives" 1967. notes |
|
| 19 |
"The Structure of the Canadian Economy" notes, outlines |
|
| 20 |
"A Study of Foreign Investment in Canada" 1965-66. Project proposals |
|
| 21 |
"Study of Labour Skills in Manitoba" 1961. outline, notes |
|
| 22 | "Taxation 1965" | |
| 23 |
"Techniques of Dispute Settlement Employed by the Winnipeg Electric Company" 1950. notes |
|
| 24 | Unemployment Insurance. [1959?] | |
| 25 |
"Unions in Canada Today: The State of the Labour Movement" 1961. 2 copies |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 1 | Wages |
| 2 |
"The Western Canadian Labour Movement 1897-1919" 1974. 2 copies |
|
| 3 |
"The Western Canadian Labour Movement" drafts |
|
| 4 | "The Western Canadian Labour Movement" correspondence | |
| 5 | "What Good Are Revolting Women?" 1966 | |
| 6 | "Whence an Adequate Theory of Wages and Employment?" 1962 | |
| 7 | "The Winnipeg General Strike Revisited" and "Fifty Years After: The Winnipeg General Strike" 1969 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 8 | "Tensions in the C.L.C." May/June [1966?] |
| 9 | "Labour Issues in the Manitoba Election Campaign" May/June 1966 | |
| 10 | "Reforming the Labour Laws: Some Winnipeg Aspects" September 1966 | |
| 11 | "Recent Wage Changes and Manitoba's Place" November, [1966?] | |
| 12 | "Foremen's Unions" December 1966 | |
| 13 | "The Nelson River Agreement" [1966?] | |
| 14 | "Stabbing at the Problem of Technological Change" January [1967?] | |
| 15 | "To Immigrate or Not to Immigrate?" February 1967 | |
| 16 | "Injunctions" March 1967 | |
| 17 | "Wage Parity: A Viewpoint" March [1967?] | |
| 18 | "The Right to Picket" April 1967 | |
| 19 | "Wage Parity for Canadians" May [1967?] | |
| 20 | "Is Compulsory Arbitration a Solution?" July 1967 | |
| 21 | "Unemployment Insurance or Indiscriminate Taxation?" August 1967 | |
| 22 | "Manpower Training" September 1967 | |
| 23 | "A Two-Nations Labour Relations Board" December 1967 | |
| 24 | "The Rights of Public Employees" February 1968 | |
| 25 | Manitoba's Teachers. April 1968 | |
| 26 | "Management Rights" April 1968 | |
| 27 | "'Opting Out' and the Canadian Welfare" August 1968 | |
| 28 | "The Lakehead Grainhandlers Strike" July 1968 | |
| 29 | "The TED Commission" April 1969 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 1 | Workers' Educational Association lectures. 1949 |
| 2-3 | Topical handouts (for W.E.A. lectures?) | |
| 4-5 | Topical handouts (for University of Manitoba lectures?) |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 6 | The American Labor Movement, ed. by D. Brody |
| 7 | Gompers in Canada. R. Babcock | |
| 8 | The Strength of the University. C. Bissell | |
| 8 | Farewell the Ivory Tower. J.A. Corry | |
| 9 | Capitalism and the National Question in Canada. ed. G. Teeple | |
| 10 | International Unionism. J. Crispo | |
| 10 | Foreign Ownership of Canadian Industry. A.E. Safarian | |
| 10 | The Protective Tariff in Canada's Development. J.H. Dales | |
| 11 | The Famine Emigration from Ireland | |
| 12 | Labour Organizations. Fric | |
| 13 | Morvern Transformed. P. Gaskell | |
| 14 | Canadian Labour in Politics. G. Horowitz | |
| 15 | The Development of Class in Canada in the Twentieth Century.L. Johnson | |
| 16 | The Canadian Nickel Industry. O.W. Main | |
| 17 | The Upper Canada Trade. D. McCalla | |
| 18 | History of Canadian Wealth. G. Myers | |
| 19 | The Canadian Commercial Revolution. G.N. Tucker | |
| 20 | Studies in the History of Capitalism in Canada. M.H. Watkins |
| Box | Folder | |
| 21 | 1 | Oregon thesis: Monographs |
| 2 | Oregon thesis: reports, etc. | |
| 3 | Oregon thesis: articles | |
| 4 | Malthus; Mill; Veblen; Smart | |
| 5-6 | Canadian Unions | |
| 7 | Feudal Labour | |
| 8 | Radio Broadcasting | |
| 9 | Wages | |
| 10 | Miscellaneous: authors AL | |
| 11 | Miscellaneous: authors M-Z |
| Box | Folder | |
| 22 | 1 | Automation |
| 2 | Communism/Anti-Communism | |
| 3 | Co-Operatives | |
| 4 | Education - Manitoba | |
| 5 | Foreign Exchange; Foreign Trade | |
| 6 | Foreign Ownership | |
| 7 | Human Rights | |
| 8 | Labour Force | |
| 9 | Labour Legislation | |
| 10 | Labour Legislation: Arbitration, Injunctions | |
| 11 | Labour Legislation - Manitoba | |
| 12 | Manitoba Industries | |
| 13 | Manitoba Labour Board | |
| 14 | Medicare | |
| 15 | Persons | |
| 16 | Quebec Separatism | |
| 17 | Strikes | |
| 18 | Unemployment Insurance | |
| 19 | Union/Worker Disputes | |
| 20 | Unions | |
| 21 | Unions: White Collar Workers | |
| 22 | Universities | |
| 23 | University of Manitoba | |
| 24 | Wages | |
| 25 | Miscellaneous |
| Box | Folder | |
| 23 | 1 | Unidentified |
| 2-4 | M.S. Aftanas | |
| 5-8 | J. Atwell | |
| 9-15 | G.S. Bain | |
| 16-18 | C. Beal | |
| 19 | B. Cameron | |
| 20-22 | V. Carefoot | |
| 23 | B.E. Cropo |
| Box | Folder | |
| 24 | 1 | M. Delteil |
| 2-3 | A.B. Dillery | |
| 4 | A. Donner | |
| 5-9 | A.C. Dow | |
| 10-12 | B. Dryburgh | |
| 13 | H.R. Harmatz | |
| 14-16 | Z. Johnson | |
| 17 | B. Knazan | |
| 18 | A. MacKenzie | |
| 19-22 | K. Mancer | |
| 23 | B. Mason |
| Box | Folder | |
| 25 | 1-4 | L. Orlikow |
| 5 | H. Patel | |
| 6-8 | J.C. Ramlackhan | |
| 9-11 | M.W. Rennie | |
| 12-14 | C.F.J. Richards | |
| 15-17 | R.G. Rothney | |
| 18 | M.L. Rowan | |
| 19 | R. Sallee | |
| 20 | C.K. Shepherd | |
| 21-24 | C. Swan | |
| 25-26 | G.F. Whittaker |
| Box | Folder | |
| 26 | 1 | D. Alexander |
| 2 | F.H. Armstrong; J. Atwell | |
| 3 | T. Buck | |
| 4 | K.J. Charles | |
| 5 | H.S. Crowe | |
| 6 | D.E.C. Eversley | |
| 7 | M.W. Fahrig | |
| 8 | G. Friesen | |
| 9 | C. Gonick | |
| 10 | W. Hamilton | |
| 11 | R.L. Heilbroner | |
| 12 | T.F. Hercus | |
| 13 | J. Jeffery | |
| 14 | L.A. Johnson | |
| 15 | E. Levin | |
| 16 | I.F. Lipnowski and D. Metcalf | |
| 17 | Manitoba Labour-Management Review Committee | |
| 18 | P.A. Phillips | |
| 19 | G. Schonning | |
| 20 | N. Swan | |
| 21 | A.M.C. Waterman | |
| 22 | K.J. Whitwell |
| Box | Folder | |
| 27 | 1 | Canada Pension Plan |
| 2 | "The Piper and the Tune": a conference on Education Finance | |
| 3 | Polymer Corporation Ltd. | |
| 4 | Manitoba. Commission on Targets for Economic Development | |
| 5-6 | Wages-Canada | |
| 7 | Cost of Living - Netherlands | |
| 8 | Association of United Ukrainian Canadians | |
| 9 | Miscellaneous Bulletins, etc. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 2 | 1933 May 3 J.R. Reid "to whom it may concern" |
| 2 | 1939 Aug. 17 C.W. Wickett "to whom it may concern" | |
| 2 | 1940 Aug. 13 J.H. McIntosh to American Consul General, Winnipeg |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 9 | 1941 May 7 H.C.P. to J.A. Panter |
| 9 | 1941 July 14 J.H. Aitchison to HCP | |
| 9 | 1941 July 16 L.C. Marsh to HCP | |
| 9 | 1941 Nov. 13 H.C.P. to E.H. Boalch | |
| 16 | 1946 Jan. ? H.C.P. to Registrar, University of Toronto | |
| 16 | 1946 Feb. 1 H.C.P. to H.A. Innis |
| Box | Folder | |
| 27 | 7 | 1946 Feb. 8 J. Tinbergen to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 9 | 1946 Feb. 13 V.W. Bladen to H.C.P. |
| 9 | 1946 Apr. 3 H.C.P. to N. Mackenzie | |
| 9 | 1946 Apr. 24 H.C.P. to Dept. of Veterans' Affairs |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 2 | 1946 Dec. 19 H.C.P. to H.M. Turner |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 16 | 1947 Apr. 7 N. Mackenzie to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1947 Aug. 22 Paul North Rice to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1947 Oct. 17 Robert M. Hamilton to H.C.P. Jack Richardson to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1947 Nov. 4 Conrad M. Arensberg to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 9 | 1948 June 6 H.C.P. to Dorothy Henderson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 2 | 1948 June 25 James Rogers to H.C.P. |
| 2 | 1948 July 16 James Rogers to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1948 July 27 James Rogers to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 9 | 1948 Aug. 12 H.C.P. to James Rogers |
| 9 | 1948 Aug. ? James Rogers to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1948 Nov. 12 George B. Engberg to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1948 Dec. 18 Freda F. Waldon to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1949 Jan. 8 Freda F. Waldon to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1949 Jan. 20 James J. Talman to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1949 Jan. 27 Thos. W.D. Farmer to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1949 Feb. 10 H.C.P. to Allan Donnell |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 9 | 1949 Mar. 16 H.C.P. to R.E.G. Davis |
| 9 | 1949 Mar. 21 H.C.P. to Imperial Bank, Brandon |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 2 | 1949 Apr. 6 D.C. Rowat to H.C.P. |
| 2 | 1949 Apr. 27 H.C.P. to R.E.G. Davis |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1949 Aug. 16 Norah Story to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 2 | 1950 Mar. 20 H.L. Thompson to H.C.P. |
| 2 | 1950 Mar. 23 Andrew A. Dodds to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1950 May 1 H.C.P. to W.E. Duffett | |
| 2 | 1950 May 10 M. Keightley to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1950 June 21 C. Meredith Jones to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1950 Sept. 28 Maxwell Cohen to H.C.P. |
| 23 | 1950 Oct. 15 H.C.P. to Maxwell Cohen | |
| 23 | 1951 Apr. 19 N.C.P. to Maxwell Cohen |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 3 | 1951 Apr. 26 Robert Verner to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 9 | 1952 Jan. 18 George V. Haythorne to H.C.P. |
| 23 | 1952 Feb. 27 Maxwell Cohen to H.C.P. | |
| 23 | 1952 March 5 H.C.P. to Maxwell Cohen | |
| 23 | 1952 March 5 H.C.P. to W.J. Waines | |
| 23 | 1952 March ? Terrill Hercus? to - | |
| 16 | 1952 May 26 Hugh Aitken to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1952 Sept. 9 Norah Story to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1952 Sept. 20 H.C.P. to W. Kaye Lamb |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 14 | 1952 Oct. 1 W.P. Thompson to A.N. Campbell |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 11 | 1952 Dec. 18 H.C.P. to H.A. Luckhurst |
| 16 | 1952 Dec. 21 H.C.P. to G.A. Elliott | |
| 16 | 1952 Dec. 21 H.C.P. to Hugh Aitken | |
| 9 | 1952 Dec. 22 H. Hill to H.C.P. | |
| 16 | 1953 Jan. 15 Hugh Aitken to H.C.P. | |
| 16 | 1953 Jan. 19 G.A. Elliott to H.C.P. | |
| 16 | 1953 Jan. 25 H.C.P. to Hugh Aitken |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 14 | 1953 Jan. 25 H.C.P. to Hugh Aitken |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 16 | 1953 Jan. 26 Hugh Aitken to H.C.P. |
| 16 | 1953 Feb. 28 H.C.P. to G.A. Elliott | |
| 16 | 1953 Mar. 31 G.A. Elliott to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1953 July 6 H.C.P. to G.A. Elliott | |
| 6 | 1953 July 6 H.C.P. to V.C. Fowke | |
| 9 | 1953 July 29 H.C.P. to Editor, Canadian Statistical Review | |
| 16 | 1953 July 31 H.C.P. to William Hood | |
| 9 | 1953 Aug. 15 Clarence [Barber?] to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1953 Aug. 29 V.C. Fowke to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1953 Sept. 11 S.D. Clark to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 25 | 1953 Sept. 15 H.C.P. to Canadianecdotes, McLean's Magazine |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 13 | 1953 Sept. 30 H.C.P. to F.S. Howes |
| 13 | 1953 Oct. 12 F.S. Howes to H.C.P. | |
| 13 | 1953 Oct. 22 H.C.P. to H.B. Mayo |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 9 | 1953 Oct. 31 H.C.P. to Editor, Economic Journal |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 13 | 1953 Nov. 20 Doris B. Saunders to A.A.S.U.M. members |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 9 | 1953 Dec. 7 R.F. Harrod to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 13 | 1953 Jan. 2 H.C.P. to R. Glover |
| 13 | 1953 Jan. 2 H.C.P. to Sol Sinclair | |
| 13 | 1954 Jan. 5 R. Glover to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 17 | 1954 May 17 G.H. Boyes to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1954 Dec. 22 H.C.P. to Gerald N. Grob |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 26 | 1956 Apr. 19 J.M. Parker to H.C.P. |
| 26 | 1956 Apr. 21 H.C.P. to J.M. Parker |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 3 | 1956 Apr. 22 H.C.P. to Secretary Treasurer, C.P.S.A. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 26 | 1956 Apr. 25 J.M. Parker to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 3 | 1956 May 24 H.C.P. to Albert Faucher |
| 3 | 1957 July 10 Bruce MacQueen Springbett to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 6 | 1958 Oct. 1 Allan H. Watson to Kenneth McNaught |
| 6 | 1958 Nov. 27 Wilfred C. Lockhart to Kenneth McNaught | |
| 6 | 1959 Jan. 20 H.C.P. to A.C. Forrest | |
| 6 | 1959 Jan. 24 H.C.P. to Editor, Saturday Night | |
| 6 | 1959 Jan. 26 Ernest E. Long to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Jan. 27 A.C. Forrest to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Feb. 9 H.C.P. to Jack Kent Cooke | |
| 6 | 1959 Feb. 9 H.C.P. to Editor, Saturday Night | |
| 6 | 1959 Feb. 21 H.S. Crowe to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Feb. 28 Brough Macpherson to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Mar. 4 H.C.P. to Brough Macpherson | |
| 6 | 1959 Mar. 22 H.C.P. to Gordon Turner | |
| 6 | 1959 Mar. 31 Gord Turner to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Apr. 2 Brough Macpherson to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Apr. 7 H.C.P. to Editor, Maclean's Magazine | |
| 6 | 1959 Apr. 14 Ian Sclanders to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Apr. 28 H.C.P. to Gordon Turner | |
| 6 | 1959 May 4 Gordon Turner to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 14 | 1959 July 21 H.C.P. to Stewart Reid |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 29 | 1960 Feb. 12 Martin Goodman to H.C.P. |
| 29 | 1960 Feb. 19 H.C.P. to Martin Goodman |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 4 | 1960 Mar. 8 Gerald Tulchinsky to H.C.P. |
| 4 | 1960 Mar. 12 H.C.P. to Gerald Tulchinsky | |
| 4 | 1960 Apr. 5 Gerald Tulchinsky to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1960 May 3 W.T. Easterbrook to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1960 May 13 H.C.P. to W.T. Easterbrook |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 1 | 1960 May 13 J.B. Carroll to J. Wilford |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 9 | 1960 May 26 W. Steward Martin to H.C.P |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 2 | 1960 Aug. 60 Duff Roblin to Jimmy James |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1960 ? Alex E. to Easterbrook |
| 1 | 1960 ? Harold A. Innis to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 4 | 1961 Jan. 19 H.C.P. to Walter Hlady |
| 4 | 1961 Jan. 19 H.C.P. to W. Dunning | |
| 4 | 1961 June 2 Aranka E. Kovacs to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1961 Oct. 30 Harry S. Crowe to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1961 Nov. 10 H.C.P. to Harry S. Crowe | |
| 5 | 1961 Nov. 14 Harry S. Crowe to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1961 Dec. 28 H.C.P. to R.E. Grose |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 Jan. 9 Leon Mitchell to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1962 Jan. 12 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 Feb. 6 George MacDowell to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1962 Feb. 7 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. |
| 21 | 1962 Mar. 12 H.C.P. to Kenneth Narvey | |
| 21 | 1962 Mar. 26 Kenneth M. Narvey to H.C.P. | |
| 21 | 1962 Apr. 18 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. | |
| 21 | 1962 Apr.~24 H.C.P. to R.E. Grose |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 Apr. 26 H.C.P. to J. Lenglet |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1962 Apr. 30 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 23 | 15 | 1962 Apr. ? H.C.P. to George Bain |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 May 2 John Lenglet to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 6 | 1959 Apr. 7 H.C.P. to Editor, Maclean's Magazine |
| 6 | 1959 Apr. 14 Ian Sclanders to H.C.P. | |
| 6 | 1959 Apr. 28 H.C.P. to Gordon Turner | |
| 6 | 1959 May 4 Gordon Turner to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 14 | 1959 July 21 H.C.P. to Stewart Reid |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 29 | 1960 Feb. 12 Martin Goodman to H.C.P. |
| 29 | 1960 Feb. 19 H.C.P. to Martin Goodman |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 4 | 1960 Mar. 8 Gerald Tulchinsky to H.C.P. |
| 4 | 1960 Mar. 12 H.C.P. to Gerald Tulchinsky | |
| 4 | 1960 Apr. 5 Gerald Tulchinsky to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1960 May 3 W.T. Easterbrook to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1960 May 13 H.C.P. to W.T. Easterbrook |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 1 | 1960 May 13 J.B. Carroll to J. Wilford |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 9 | 1960 May 26 W. Steward Martin to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 2 | 1960 Aug. 60 Duff Roblin to Jimmy James |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | 1960 ? Alex E. to Easterbrook |
| 1 | 1960 ? Harold A. Innis to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 4 | 1961 Jan. 19 H.C.P. to Walter Hlady |
| 4 | 1961 Jan. 19 H.C.P. to W. Dunning | |
| 4 | 1961 June 2 Aranka E. Kovacs to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1961 Oct. 30 Harry S. Crowe to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1961 Nov. 10 H.C.P. to Harry S. Crowe | |
| 5 | 1961 Nov. 14 Harry S. Crowe to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1961 Dec. 28 H.C.P. to R.E. Grose |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 Jan. 9 Leon Mitchell to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1962 Jan. 12 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 Feb. 6 George MacDowell to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1962 Feb. 7 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. |
| 21 | 1962 Mar. 12 H.C.P. to Kenneth Narvey | |
| 21 | 1962 Mar. 26 Kenneth M. Narvey to H.C.P. | |
| 21 | 1962 Apr. 18 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. | |
| 21 | 1962 Apr.~24 H.C.P. to R.E. Grose |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 Apr. 26 H.C.P. to J. Lenglet |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 21 | 1962 Apr. 30 R.E. Grose to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 23 | 15 | 1962 Apr. ? H.C.P. to George Bain |
| Box | Folder | |
| 10 | 4 | 1962 May 2 John Lenglet to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 7 | 1964 Aug. 21 J. Henripin to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 11 | 1964 Nov. 26 Jean Burnet to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 7 | 1964 Nov. 26 Jean Burnet to H.C.P. |
| 7 | 1964 Nov. 26 Frank Syms to H.C.P. | |
| 8 | 1965 Mar. 12 Laval Fortier to H.C.P. | |
| 8 | 1965 Mar. 19 H.C.P. to Laval Fortier |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 17 | 1965 Sept. 21 J.S. Grafstein to H.C.P. |
| 17 | 1965 Sept. 24 H.C.P. to J.S. Grafstein | |
| 17 | 1965 Sept. 29 J.S. Grafstein to H.C.P. | |
| 17 | 1965 Oct. 26 H.C.P. to J.S. Grafstein | |
| 17 | 1965 Nov. 3 Jerry Grafstein to H.C.P. | |
| 20 | 1965 Nov. 9 H.C.P. to Canada Council |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 15 | 1965 Nov. 25 H.C.P. to Editor, AASUM Bulletin |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 17 | 1966 Jan. 4 Jerry Grafstein to H.C.P. |
| 17 | 1966 Jan. 24 H.C.P. to J. Grafstein | |
| 17 | 1966 Jan. 28 Jerry Grafstein to H.C.P. | |
| 20 | 1966 Feb. 5 H.C.P. to Chairman, Canada Council | |
| 17 | 1966 Feb. 15 H.C.P. to Jerry Grafstein | |
| 20 | 1966 Feb. 17 C.W. Gonick to C.L. Barber, H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 8 | 15 | 1966 Mar. 25 [?] Castle to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 20 | 1966 Mar. 25 C.L. Barber, H.C.P., Cy Gonick to Canada Council |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 33 | 1966 Apr. 4 T.F. Hercus to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 20 | 1966 Apr. 6 B.L. Funt to Jean Boucher |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 33 | 1966 Apr. 20 H.C.P. to Terry Hercus |
| 33 | 1966 May 9 T.F. Hercus to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 20 | 1966 June 3 Andre Fortier to C.L. Barber |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 33 | 1966 June 16 A.H. Mackling to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 17 | 1966 June 21 Jerry Grafstein to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 9 | 66 June 25 H.C.P. to Director, Prairie Region, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 20 | 1966 June 29 C.L. Barber to Jean Boucher |
| 20 | 1966 June ? H.C.P. to Walter Gordon |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 33 | 1966 July 5 T.F. Hercus to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 9 | 1966 July 6 Ed Safarian to H.C.P. Cy W. Gonick to H.C.P. |
| 9 | 1966 July 6 Cy W. Gonick to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 33 | 1966 July 16 H.C.P. to W.H. Barker |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 17 | 1966 July 18 H.C.P. to Jerry Grafstein |
| 17 | 1966 July 26 Jerry Grafstein to H.C.P. | |
| 20 | 1966 July 26 Jean Boucher to C.L. Barber |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 33 | 1966 Aug. 12 T.F. Hercus to H.C.P. |
| 33 | 1966 Sept 9 T.F. Hercus to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 2 | 1966 Sept. 21 John Patrick to President, Faculty Assoc. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 10 | 1966 Sept. 28 H.D. Woods to H.C.P. |
| 16 | 1966 Sept. 30 H.C.P. to Editor, Winnipeg Free Press |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 31 | 1966 Oct. 5 L.C. Clark to H.C.P. |
| 31 | 1966 Oct. 6 H.C.P. to L.C. Clark | |
| 31 | 1966 Oct. 13 Lovell Clark to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 5 | 1966 Oct. 24 Frank Syms to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 2 | 1966 Oct. 25 Marion B. Smith to H.C.P. |
| 2 | 1966 Nov. I H.C.P. to John Patrick |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 5 | 1966 Nov. 7 A.L. Hepworth to H.C.P. |
| 33 | 1966 Nov. 22 W.S. Drinkwater to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1966 Nov. 23 W.S. Dunlop to Hugh H. Saunderson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 33 | 1966 Nov. 28 H.C.P. to W.S. Drinkwater |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1966 Dec. 6 H.H. Saunderson to W.S. Dunlop |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 11 | 1967? H.C.P. to Professor Drummond |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 20 | 1967 Jan. 4 H.C.P. to Kathleen Richardson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 18 | 1967 Jan. 5 H.C.P. to Miss M.M. McLeod |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 10 | 1967 Jan. 17 J. Percy Smith to H.C.P. |
| 10 | 1967 Jan. 27 J. Percy Smith to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1967 Jan. 31 H.C.P. to Tait Montague |
| 1 | 1967 Jan. 31 H.C.P. to John Crispo | |
| 1 | 1967 Feb. 7 John H.G. Crispo to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 10 | 1967 Feb. 14 H.C.P. to Percy Smith |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1967 Feb. 28 H.C.P. to J.D. Mundie, C.L. Barber |
| 1 | 1967 Mar. 2 J. Tait Montague to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 22 | 1967 Mar. 18 L.S. Evans to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 16 | 1967 Mar. 20 Sam Breen to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 11 | 1967 Apr. Richard J. Stanburg, Gabriel Lapointe to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 19 | 1967 Apr. 19 T.D. Harris to H.C.P. |
| 19 | 1967 Apr. 20 H.C.P. to T.D. Harris |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 11 | 1967 Apr. 22 H.C.P. to Co-Chairmen, Standing Policy Committee, Liberal Federation of Canada |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1967 May 16 Hugh H. Saunderson to Duff Roblin |
| 1 | 1967 May 29 W.A. Westley to Harry Duckworth |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 12 | 1967 June 16 H.W. Dale to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 11 | 1967 June 23 John Melnick to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1967 June 26 Harry E. Duckworth to W.A. Westley |
| 1 | 1967 June 28 H.D. Woods to H.E. Duckworth | |
| 1 | 1967 July 4 Harry E. Duckworth to H.D. Woods |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 10 | 1967 July 19 H.C.P. to Ramsay Cook, R. Craig Brown |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1967 July 24 H.C.P. to H.E. Duckworth |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 21 | 1921 1967 Aug. 18 George V. Haythorne to H.C.P. |
| 21 | 1967 Sept. 6 H.C.P. to George V. Haythorne |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 1 | 1967 Sept. 22 H.C.P. to H.E. Duckworth |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 22 | 1967 Oct. 5 Jean W. Edmonds to H.C.P. |
| 22 | 1967 Oct. 8 H.C.P. to Jean Edmonds |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 5 | 1967 Oct. 12 Phyllis M. Large to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 22 | 1967 Oct. 13 Jean W. Edmonds to H.C.P. |
| 22 | 1967 Oct. 17 H.C.P. to Jean W. Edmonds |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 12 | 1967 Oct. 30 H.C.P. to Lovell Clark |
| 12 | 1967 Nov. 29 Noah M. Meltz to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 26 | 22 | 1967 Dec. ? Ken Whitwell to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 23 | 1967 Dec. 15 H.C.P. to Dudley Magnus |
| Box | Folder | |
| 26 | 22 | 1967 Dec. 22 H.C.P. to Kenneth J. Whitwell |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 23 | 1968 Jan. 3 Jacques Pigeon to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 12 | 1968 Jan. 5 Noah M. Meltz to H.C.P. |
| 13 | 1968 Jan. 10 H.C.P. to Allan MacEachen | |
| 13 | 1968 Jan. 29 Allan J. MacEachen to H.C.P. | |
| 13 | 1968 Feb. 2 H.C.P. to Allan J. MacEachen |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 11 | 1968 Mar. 11 Gordon Lawson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 25 | 1968 Apr. 5 G.J. Strang to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 May 27 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 14 | 1968 May 31 Abe Rotstein to H.C.P. |
| 14 | 1968 June 20 Abe Rotstein to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 June 24 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| 1 | 1968 July 2 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 14 | 1968 July 9 H.C.P. to Abe Rotstein |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 July 23 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| 1 | 1968 Aug. 7 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall | |
| 1 | 1968 Aug. 15 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 28 | 1968 Aug. 15 A.S. Leach to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 Sept. 3 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| 1 | 1968 Sept. 18 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 14 | 1968 Sept. 27 C.K. Shepherd to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 Sept. 29 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 1 | 1968 Oct. 1 Jack F. Midmore to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 24 | 1968 Oct. 4 H.C.P. to A.N. Sengupta |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 1 | 1968 Oct. 4 H.C.P. to J.F. Midmore |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 Oct. 7 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1968 Oct. 9 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 17 | 24 | 1968 Oct. 15 H.C.P. to A.N. Sengupta |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 1 | 1968 Oct. 18 Larry Wagg, Jack Midmore to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1968 Oct. 29 H.C.P. to Larry Wagg, Jack Midmore |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 Oct. 31 Louis-Marie Tremblay to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 25 | 17 | 1968 Nov. 4 H.C.P. to K.J. Charles |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 5 | 1968 Nov. 5 Charles Dowse to H.C.P. |
| 5 | 1968 Nov. 6 H.P.C. to Charles Dowse |
| Box | Folder | |
| 25 | 17 | 1968 Nov. 6 K.J. Charles to H.C.P. |
| 17 | 1968 Nov. 7 John Ryan to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 18 | 1 | 1968 Nov. 12 Jack Midmore to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1968 Nov. 23 H.C.P. to J.F. Midmore |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 Nov. 27 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 5 | 1968 Dec. 16 H.C.P. to Charles Dowse et al. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1968 Dec. 23 H.C.P. to Ron McLeod |
| 1 | 1969 Jan. 21 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall | |
| 1 | 1969 Jan. 31 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1969 Feb. 4 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall | |
| 1 | 1969 Feb. 17 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 5 | 1969 Feb. 25 W.J. Condo to Mrs. D. Forster |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 14 | 1969 Mar. 21 Louis-Marie Tremblay to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 7 | 1969 Apr. 22 A.M. Sinclair to members of the Committee on Economic History |
| 7 | 1969 May 2 H.C.P. to J.F. Bergier |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 7 | 1969 May 30 H.C.P. to Cy Gonick |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1969 July 9 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1969 July 15 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall | |
| 1 | 1969 July 17 Milton Pogson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 14 | 1969 July 28 John Banks to H.H. Saunderson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1969 July 28 Cam Shepherd to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1969 Aug. 5 H.C.P. to Milton Pogson | |
| 1 | 1969 Aug. 8 Milton Pogson to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1969 Aug. 12 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall | |
| 1 | 1969 Sept. 12 R.H. Marshall to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1969 Sept. 16 H.C.P. to Ron [McLeod] | |
| 1 | 1969 Sept. 16 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall | |
| 1 | 1969 Sept. 20 H.C.P. to Barbara [Pearson ] |
| Box | Folder | |
| 9 | 15 | 1969 Oct. 25 H.C.P. to E.A. Wrigley |
| 15 | 1969 Oct. 30 E.A. Wrigley to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 12 | 1 | 1969 Nov. 3 H.A. Wilson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 9 | 15 | 1969 Nov. 13 P.A. Kennedy to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1969 Dec. 1 Mary Harvey to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 9 | 15 | 1969 Dec. 5 H.C.P. to Public Record Office, London |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1969 Dec. 5 H.C.P. to Mary Harvey |
| Box | Folder | |
| 12 | 1 | 1969 Dec. 11 H.C.P. to H.A. Wilson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1969 Dec. 12 Mary Harvey to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1969 Dec. 20 H.C.P. to Mary Harvey | |
| 1 | 1969 Dec. 21 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 15 | 1969 Dec. 31 Peter Mathias to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 9 | 15 | 1970 Jan. 6 Mrs. M. Mosedale to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 15 | 1970 Jan. 12 H.C.P. to Peter Mathias |
| 15 | 1970 Jan. 12 Peter Mathias to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1970 Jan. 14 H.C.P. to R.H. Marshall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 15 | 1970 Jan. 19 Peter Mathias to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 12 | 1 | 1970 Jan. 22 H.A. Wilson,,to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 15 | 1970 Jan. 28 H.C.P. to Peter Mathias |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 9 | 1970 June 1 Herman van der Wee to J. Madden |
| 9 | 1970 Aug. 22 Herman van der Wee to J. Madden |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1970 Oct. 20 Gail P. Graser to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 7 | 1970 Nov. 9 A.M. Sinclair to C.E.H. Members |
| 7 | 1970 Nov. 9 A.M. Sinclair to Gilles Paquet |
| Box | Folder | |
| 8 | 15 | 1971 Jan. ? David [Eversley] to H.C.P. |
| 15 | 1971 Jan. 22 H.C.P. to Herman van der Wee |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 16 | 1971 Feb. 10 Allan R. Reed to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 8 | 15 | 1971 Feb. 11 H. Van der Wee to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 6 | 1971 Feb. 18 H.C.P. to R. Armatage |
| Box | Folder | |
| 8 | 15 | 1971 Feb. 24 H.C.P. to Herman van der Wee |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 15 | 1971 Mar. 10 H.C.P. to members of Economics Department |
| 15 | 1971 Mar. ? H.C.P., Dale Gibson to U.M. faculty members | |
| 11 | 1971 May 3 H.C.P. to D.J. McCarthy |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | 1971 May 19 W.A. Case, W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 1971 May 22 H.C.P. to W.A. Case, W.L. Hudson | |
| 18 | 1971 May 26 W.A. Case to H.C.P. | |
| 18 | 1971 May 27 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 18 | 1971 May 31 Michael Bliss to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 11 | 1971 May ? H.C.P. to W.R. Wall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 18 | 1971 June 14 H.C.P. to Michael Bliss |
| 19 | 1971 June 21 Dorothy S. Brady to H.C.P. | |
| 18 | 1971 June 23 Michael Bliss to H.C.P. | |
| 19 | 1971 June 30 H.C.P. to Dorothy S. Brady |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | 1971 July 8 William Kennedy, J.A. Harris to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 1971 July 10 H.C.P. to William Kennedy, J.G. Harris |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 19 | 1971 July 24 Dorothy S. Brady to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 17 | 1971 July 27 H.C.P. to Howard Pawley |
| 17 | 1971 July 28 H.C.P. to Editor, Co-operative Consumer |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 18 | 1971 Aug. 4 Gerald Hallowell to H.C.P. |
| 19 | 1971 Aug. 17 H.C.P. to McClelland and Stewart |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 17 | 1971 Aug. 20 Dennis W. Adkin to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 19 | 1971 Aug. 20 Helen Marlow to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 17 | 1971 Aug. 23 H.C.P. to D.W. Adkin |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 19 | 1971 Aug. 30 H.C.P. to Dorothy S. Brady |
| Box | Folder | |
| 8 | 15 | 1971 Sept. 7 D.E.C. Eversley to H.C.P. |
| 15 | 1971 Sept. 16 H.C.P. to H. van der Wee | |
| 15 | 1971 Sept. 22 H. van der Wee to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | 1971 Oct. 5 J.A. Harris to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 18 | 1971 Dec. 13 Michael Bliss to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 1971 Dec. 17 H.C.P. to Michael Bliss | |
| 18 | 1971 Dec. 19 Jim Lorimer to H.C.P. | |
| 18 | 1971 Dec. 26 H.C.P. to James Lorimer | |
| 18 | 1971 Dec. 26 H.C.P. to Michael Bliss |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 4 | 1971 Dec. 29 D.J. McCarthy to W.M. Sibley |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 6 | 1971 Dec. ? M.G. Dagenais to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 1972 Jan. 3 Michael Bliss to H.C.P. | |
| 18 | 1972 Jan. 7 H.C.P. to Michael Bliss |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 7 | 1972 Jan. 18 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 18 | 1972 Jan. 24 Stanley Ryerson to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 18 1972 Feb. 2 H.C.P. to Stanley Ryerson | |
| 6 | 1972 Feb. 9 H.C.P. to Marcel G. Dagenais | |
| 18 | 1972 Feb. 11 R.I.K. Davidson to H.C.P. | |
| 18 | 1972 Feb. 15 H.C.P. to R.I.K. Davidson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 19 | 1972 Apr. 14 H.C.P. to Martin O'Connell |
| 19 | 1972 Apr. 26 Martin O'Connell to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 18 | 1972 May 2 H.C.P. to Abe Rotstein |
| 18 | 1972 May 2 H.C.P. to R.I.K. Davidson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 19 | 1972 May 4 H.C.P. to Martin O'Connell |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 18 | 1972 May 8 R. K. Davidson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 19 | 1972 May 17 Martin O'Connell to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 4 | 1972 June 8 Clarence L. Barber to D.J. McCarthy |
| 4 | 1972 June 12 D.J. McCarthy to Clarence L. Barber | |
| 4 | 1972 June 13 C.L. Barber to D.J. McCarthy | |
| 4 | 1972 June 13 D.J. McCarthy to C.L. Barber | |
| 4 | 1972 June 27 Ernest Sirluck to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 6 | 1972 Aug. 4 H.C.P. to Alison Adair |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 7 | 1972 Oct. 26 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| 7 | 1972 Nov. 1 H.C.P. to Robin Neill | |
| 7 | 1972 Nov. 6 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 4 | 1972 Nov. 17 Paul Phillips to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 7 | 1972 Nov. 18 H.C.P. to Robin Neill |
| 7 | 1972 Dec. 4 Robin Neill to H.C.P. | |
| 7 | 1972 Dec. 4 E. Baumgarten to H.C.P. | |
| 7 | 1972 Dec. 14 H.C.P. to Walker House Hotel | |
| 7 | 1972 Dec. 30 H.C.P. to Robin Neill |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 7 | 1972 ? Norm Cameron to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Jan. 9 Gideon Rosenbluth to Robin Neill |
| 8 | 1973 Jan. 10 H.C.P. to Peter Mathias |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 9 | 1973 Jan. 15 Abe Rotstein to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Jan. 16 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| 8 | 1973 Jan. 18 Robin Neill to H.C.P. | |
| 8 | 1973 Jan. 22 Peter Mathias to H.C.P. | |
| 8 | 1973 Jan. 23 H.C.P. to Robin Neill | |
| 8 | 1973 Jan. 30 H.C.P. to Robin Neill | |
| 8 | 1973 Jan. 30 Robin Neill to H.C.P. | |
| 8 | 1973 Jan. 31 Jean F. Bergier to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 4 | 1973 Feb. 5 Paul Phillips to [H.C.P. et al] |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Feb. 6 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| 8 | 1973 Feb. 8 H.C.P. to J.F. Bergier | |
| 8 | 1973 Feb. 10 H.C.P. to Robin Neill | |
| 8 | 1973 Feb. 10 H.C.P. to Peter Mathias |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 20 | 1973 Feb. 13 H.C.P. to M.H. Watkins |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Feb. 21 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | 1973 Feb. 26 W.A. Case, W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 1973 Mar. 6 H.C.P. to W.A. Case, W.L. Hudson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 4 | 1973 Mar. 9 Paul Phillips to [H.C.P. et al] |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | 1973 Mar. 15 W. Reske to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 1973 Mar. 21 H.C.P. to W. Reske |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Mar. 26 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| 8 | 1973 Mar. 28 J.F. Bergier to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 9 | 1973 Apr. 11 Abe Rotstein to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 Apr. 18 Howard J. Loewen to Ben Hanuschak |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Apr. 27 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 May 3 J.J. Oliphant to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1973 May 3 J.J. Oliphant to Ben Hanuschak | |
| 1 | 1973 May 4 H.C.P. to Ben Hanuschak | |
| 1 | 1973 May 8 H.C.P. to J.J. Oliphant |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 9 | 1973 May 9 Jean-Francois Bergier to Gilles Paquet |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 May 9 Ben Hanuschak to S. Freedman |
| 1 | 1973 May 14 Samuel Freedman to Ben Hanuschak |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 May 16 Peter N. Oliver to Robin Neill |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 May 16 Ben Hanuschak to Jack Chapman |
| 1 | 1973 May 16 H.C.P. to Jack Chapman |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 9 | 1973 May 25 H.C.P. to A. Rotstein |
| 9 | 1973 May 25 H.C.P. to A. Rotstein | |
| 9 | 1973 June 10 Abe Rotstein to H.C.P. | |
| 9 | 1973 June 12 J.L. Granatstein to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 June 13 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 June 14 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1973 June 15 Donald C. Savage to Ernest Sirluck |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 June 20 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1973 June 21 H.C.P. to Jack M. Chapman |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 16 | 1973 June 27 H.C.P. to Manitoba Labour Board |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 June 27 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1973 June 28 H.C.P. to Jack Chapman | |
| 3 | 1973 July 13 Howard J. Loewen to Ben Hanuschak |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 9 | 1973 July 23 H.C.P. to J.L. Granatstein |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 Aug. 8 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1973 Aug. 9 H.C.P. to Jack Chapman | |
| 1 | 1973 Aug. 9 H.C.P. to Howard Loewen | |
| 1 | 1973 Aug. 13 J.J. Oliphant to J.M. Chapman | |
| 1 | 1973 Aug. 15 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1973 Aug. 16 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1973 Aug. 17 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. | |
| 1 | 1973 Aug. 20 H.C.P. to Jack Chapman | |
| 3 | 1973 Aug. 20 Ben Hanuschak to H.C.P. | |
| 3 | 1973 Aug. 21 G.T. Williams to H.C.P. | |
| 3 | 1973 Aug. 29 H.C.P. to G.T. Williams | |
| 3 | 1973 Sept. 4 H.C.P. to G.T. Williams |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 1 | 1973 Sept. 5 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 1 | 1973 Sept. 10 J.M. Chapman to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1973 Sept. 11 H.C.P. to J.J. Oliphant | |
| 1 | 1973 Sept. 12 H.C.P. to Dept. of Education | |
| 3 | 1973 Sept. 14 E. Antonow to Cordell Barker | |
| 3 | 1973 Sept. 19 H.C.P. to Ben Hanuschak | |
| 3 | 1973 Sept. 19 H.C.P. to G.T. Williams | |
| 3 | 1973 Sept. 19 H.C.P. to A.C. Matthews |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 1 | 1973 Sept. 25 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1973 Sept. 26 Ben Hanuschak to A.C. Matthews |
| 3 | 1973 Oct. 3 H.C.P. to A.C. Matthews |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Oct. 5 H.C.P. to Robin Neill |
| 8 | 1973 Oct. 10 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1973 Oct. 12 A.C. Matthews to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 4 | 1973 Oct. 12 Paul Audley to Paul Phillips |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1973 Oct. 16 Cordell Barker to E. Antonow |
| 3 | 1973 Oct. 26 E. Antonow to Cordell Barker |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Nov. 2 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1973 Nov. 21 A.C. Matthews to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1973 Nov. 24 H.C.P. to R. Armatage |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 1 | 1973 Nov. 27 H.C.P. to A.R. O'Dell |
| 1 | 1973 Nov. 27 H.C.P. to Ed McRae |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1973 Dec. 3 W.J. Waines to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 1 | 1973 Dec. 3 H.C.P. to W.L. Hudson |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1973 Dec. 5 Donald C. Savage to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 1 | 1973 Dec. 7 H.C.P. to W.L. Hudson, W.A. Moore |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1973 Dec. 7 A.C. Matthews to Glen T. Williams |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Dec. 10 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1973 Dec. 11 G.T. Williams to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 20 | 1973 Dec. 13 Shirley Marshall to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Dec. 13 Robin Neill to C.E.H. members |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 20 | 1973 Dec. 20 H.C.P. to Shirley Marshall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1973 Dec. 20 H.C.P. to Robin Neill |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 20 | 1973 Dec. 21 Margaret Bentley to H.C.P. |
| 20 | 1974 Jan. 8 Shirley Marshall to H.C.P. | |
| 18 | 1974 Jan. 10 H.C.P. to Shirley Marshall |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1974 Jan. 17 Howard J. Loewen to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1974 Jan. 25 Robin Neill to C.E.H. members |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 4 | 1974 Jan. 28 Peter R. Saunders to Paul Phillips |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 21 | 1974 Feb. 1 George Sayers Bain to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1974 Feb. 2 H.C.P. to Robin Neill |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 1 | |
| 1974 Feb. 7 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 4 | 1974 Feb. 13 Paul Phillips to H.C.P. |
| 4 | 1974 Feb. 13 Paul Phillips to Jim Lorimer | |
| 4 | 1974 Feb.19 H.C.P. to Paul Phillips |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1974 Feb. 20 Robin Neill to C.E.H. members |
| 8 | 1974 Feb. 27 Alan Green to Robin Neill |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 4 | 1974 Mar. 19 Howard J. Loewen to Ben Hanuschak |
| 3 | 1974 Mar. 21 E. Antonow to B. Hanuschak | |
| 4 | 1974 Mar. 25 Ben Hanuschak to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1974 Apr. 4 Robin Neill to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1974 Apr. 15 H.C.P. to W. Boisvier (i.e. Bouvier) |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 4 | 1974 Apr. 15 Jack M. Chapman to J.J. Oliphant |
| 4 | 1974 Apr. 16 H.C.P. to Ben Hanuschak | |
| 4 | 1974 Apr. 16 Jack Chapman to J.J. Oliphant |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1974 Apr. 19 W.W. Bouvier to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1974 Apr. 25 Karl Falk to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 4 | 1974 Apr. 26 Ben Hanuschak to S. Freedman |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1974 May ? Karl Falk to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 4 | 1974 May 3 Samuel Freedman to Ben Hanuschak |
| 4 | 1974 May 9 Ben Hanuschak to Jack Chapman | |
| 4 | 1974 May 16 Jack M. Chapman to H.C.P. | |
| 4 | 1974 May 16 Jack M. Chapman to J.J. Oliphant | |
| 4 | 1974 May 17 H.C.P. to J.J. Oliphant | |
| 3 | 1974 May 22 Ben Hanuschak to A.C. Matthews | |
| 4 | 1974 May 27 J.J. Oliphant to H.C.P. | |
| 3 | 1974 May 28 H.C.P. to A.C. Matthews | |
| 4 | 1974 May 31 J.M. Chapman to Ben Hanuschak |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 8 | 1974 June 6 R.F. Neill to J.H. Dales |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 21 | 1974 June 10 H. Munro to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 4 | 1974 June 10 H.C.P. to Dept. of Education |
| 4 | 1974 June 14 H.C.P. to Mrs. Gurness, Mr. Battershill |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1974 July 9 H.C.P. to Grant Sims |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 5 | 1974 July 10 P.J. McEvoy to R. Paulley |
| 5 | 1974 July 15 A.R. Paulley to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 July 19 H.C.P. to Roy McGregor, C. Rubin, S. Soronow, A. Clearwater | |
| 5 | 1974 July 23 J.A. King to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 July 23 Guy J. Kroft to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 July 23 Guy J. Kroft to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 Aug. 10 H.C.P. to Roy McGregor, C. Rubin, S. Soronow, Guy Kroft | |
| 5 | 1974 Aug. 15 S.G. Soronow to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 Aug. 15 Guy J. Kroft to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 Aug. 27 H.C.P. to Charles Rubin, Roy McGregor |
| Box | Folder | |
| 16 | 3 | 1974 Sept. 3 A.C. Matthews to H.C.P. |
| 3 | 1974 Sept. 4 H.C.P. to A.C. Matthews |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 5 | 1974 Sept. 11 C.N. Rubin to H.C.P. |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 13 H.C.P. to G. Kroft, A. Clearwater, S. Soronow | |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 13 H.C.P. to C. Rubin, R. McGregor | |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 13 H.C.P. to C. Rubin, R. McGregor, S. Soronow, G. Kroft, A. Clearwater | |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 16 H.C.P. to R. Paulley | |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 17 N.D. Cochrane to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 18 G.J. Kroft to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 21 H.C.P. to G.J. Kroft | |
| 5 | 1974 Sept. 27 G.J. Kroft to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 Oct. 8 A.L. Clearwater to H.C.P. | |
| 5 | 1974 Oct. 10 H.C.P. to R. McGregor, C.N. Rubin, S. Soronow, A. Clearwater, R. Paulley |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1974 Oct. 25 R.M. Raeburn to R. Armatage |
| 8 | 1974 Nov. 13 H.C.P. to Nora Losey | |
| 8 | 1974 Nov. 13 H.C.P. to Robert Setters |
| Box | Folder | |
| 19 | 4 | 1974 Nov. 18 Daniel J. Leab to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1974 Dec. 5 Paul Normandeau to H.C.P. |
| 8 | 1974 Dec. 7 H.C.P. to Paul Normandeau | |
| 8 | 1974 Dec. 11 Denise Beley to R. Armatage |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 2 | 1974 Dec. 11 W.L. Hudson to W.A. Moore |
| 2 | 1974 Dec. 11 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1974 Dec. 14 H.C.P. to W.L. Hudson | |
| 2 | 1974 Dec. 18 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 6 | 8 | 1974 Dec. 20 R.M. Raeburn to R.C. Armatage |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 21 | 1974 Dec. 23 H.C.P. to Alistair Gillespie |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 2 | 1974 Dec. 28 W.A. Moore to W.L. Hudson |
| 2 | 1974 Dec. 30 H.C.P. to W.L. Hudson | |
| 2 | 1975 Jan. 7 W.A. Moore to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1975 Jan. 13 H.C.P. to W.A. Moore | |
| 5 | 1975 Jan. 28 A.L. Clearwater to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1975 Jan. 30 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1975 Feb. 5 H.C.P. to W.L. Hudson | |
| 5 | 1975 Feb. 11 A.L. Clearwater to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1975 Feb. 18 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | 1975 Feb. 24 George R. Akins to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 2 | 1975 Mar. 5 H.C.P. to W.L. Hudson |
| 2 | 1975 Mar. 5 H.C.P. to W.L. Hudson | |
| 2 | 1975 Apr. 4 William Nast to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 7 | 10 | 1975 Apr. 9 Gregory S. Kealey, James Thwaites to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 2 | 1975 Apr. 18 D. Proctor to H.C.P. |
| 2 | 1975 Apr. 25 H.C.P. to D. Proctor | |
| 5 | 1975 June 16 A.L. Clearwater to H.C.P. | |
| 2 | 1975 July 11 W.L. Hudson to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 21 | 1975 Aug. 19 John E. Trent to Hazel Wright |
| 23 | 1975 Dec. 16 H.C.P. to Anthony Waterman |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 3 | 1975 Dec. 22 Patrick J. McEvoy to W.A. Moore |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 21 | 1976 Apr. 13 Linda Love to H.C.P. |
| 23 | 1976 Apr. 14 H.C.P. to - | |
| 21 | 1976 Apr. 15 H.C.P. to Centre for Continuing Education, U.B.C. | |
| 23 | 1976 Apr. 15 H.C.P. to - |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 3 | 1976 June 9 Patrick J. McEvoy to H.C.P. |
| 3 | 1976 June 12 H.C.P. to P. J. McEvoy | |
| 3 | 1976 June 15 Patrick J. McEvoy to H.C.P. | |
| 3 | 1976 June 21 H.C.P. to Mine Manager, Manibridge Mine | |
| 3 | 1976 June 25 D. Proctor to P.J. McEvoy |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1976 July 13 Carol Mayne, J.P. Kopachevsky to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 22 | 1976 Aug. 6 H.C.P. to Dept. of Labour Library H.C.P. to Ontario Archives |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1976 Aug. 9 H.C.P. to J.P. Kopachevsky, Carol Mayne |
| Box | Folder | |
| 12 | 1 | 1976 Aug. 76 Paul Craven to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 22 | 1976 Aug. 12 William H. Cooper to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 12 | 1 | 1976 Aug. 18 H.C.P. to Paul Craven |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 22 | 1976 Aug. 26 H.C.P. to William H. Cooper H.C.P. to Preston Microfilming Services Ltd. |
| 22 | 1976 Aug. 27 E.J. Popoff to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 3 | 1976 Sept. 21 Sidney G. Soronow to Dave Proctor |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 23 | 1976 Sept. 28 Kerry McSweeney to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 15 | 3 | 1976 Oct. 14 Sidney G. Soronow to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 22 | 1976 Nov. 2 H.C.P. to Kerry McSweeney |
| 22 | 1976 Nov. 6 H.C.P. to John Smart | |
| 22 | 1976 Nov. 23 John Smart to H.C.P. | |
| 23 | 1976 Dec. 4 H.C.P. to Ross McCormack |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1976 Dec. 7 H.C.P. to Walter J.P. Lampe |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 2 | 1976 Dec. 9 J.C. Gilson to H.C.P. |
| 2 | 1976 Dec. 11 H.C.P. to Clarence Barber, Ruben Bellan H.C.P. to Anthony Waterman | |
| 2 | 1976 Dec. 12 H.C.P. to Bill Waines |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 22 | 1976 Dec. 14 John Smart to H.C.P. |
| 22 | 1977 Jan. 3 H.C.P. to John Smart |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 2 | 1977 Jan. 3 Bill Waines to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | 1977 Jan. 10 W. Reske to H.C.P. |
| 18 | 1977 Jan. 12 H.C.P. to W. Reske |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 2 | 1977 Jan. ? Bill Waines to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 17 | 1977 Mar. 9 M. Jean Houston to H.C.P. |
| 17 | 1977 Mar. 15 H.C.P. to M. Jean Houston |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 2 | 1977 Mar. 23 H.C.P. to Bill Waines |
| 2 | 1977 Mar. 28 Bill Waines to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 20 | 17 | 1977 May 3 H.C.P. to M. Jean Houston |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | 5 | 1977 June 15 H.C.P. to George Bain |
| 5 | 1977 July 4 G.S. Bain to H.C.P. |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 23 | 1977 July 8 H.C.P. to Charles - |
| Box | Folder | |
| 14 | 1 | 1977 Aug. 30 Walter J.P. Lampe to H.C.P. |
| 1 | 1977 Aug. 31 H.C.P. to Walter J.P. Lampe |
| Box | Folder | |
| 26 | 1 | 1977 Dec. 15 David Alexander to H.C.P. |
The index contains the names of persons (other than Pentland himself) to whom or from whom letters are preserved in the collection. When the person is writing or being written to primarily as an agent of an organization or publication, the name of the organization or publication is also indexed. In a few instances, when a letter is largely about a third person, the name of that person is indexed.
The notation following each entry (e.g. 16.6) is to be interpreted as e.g. "Box 16 Folder 6" or (e.g. 16.6, 7, 8) interpreted as Box 16 Folders, 6, 7, 8.
20.6
1.17
3.9
18.16
1.18
26.1
16.3
4.1
6.8; 7.6
18.5
6.13,14.15
7.2, 5
6.8
19.4
1.21; 5.5; 23.15
1.2
1.14
5.2, 4; 6.1; 18.9, 20
16.3
17.33
16.4
7.7
6.8
5.2
1.20
7.7, 8, 9
3.9
20.18
3.9
18.20
14.1
3.17
20.19
1.2
19.16
20.10
20.11
6.7
6.14
10.9
1.21
1.5 , 19, 22; 4.1; 17.33; 18.9; 19.21
4.1; 19.22, 23
1.13
3.9
1.7
4.1
12.1
1.8
18.20
18.9
15.3, 5
1.10; 6.8, 13
1.9
1.5
19.7
7.7, 8, 9
20.9, 14
1.2
20.10
7.8; 18.6, 16; 20
17.5; 18.1
3.9; 18.21
17.33
3.21
20.11
18.9
1.2; 3.9
10.1
1.18
1.18
8.15
10.11
1.6
16.1, 4
25.17
3.9
1.12; 17.31
18.6
15.5
15.5
18.23
7.5
7.10
7.7, 8
18.21
20.10
16.6
1.22
1.17
18.1
12.1
6.1
1.5; 16.6
18.21
20.6
17.12
7.8
20.18
1.2; 3.9
1.23
9.15
1.2
4.1
7.5
17.33
1.11
6.1
1.2
6.1
1.4
4.1
18.9
19.22
4.1; 18.6, 16
4.1
17.22
1.6; 8.15
1.18; 15.1, 2, 3
14.1
4.1
1.3
19.28
1.2, 17, 33
16.6
7.5
18.20
1.8
18.6
16.1, 4
18.20
6.15
1.21
6.14
5.2
6.13
1.9; 6.11;18.20;19.7
17.29
18.20
18.21
18.17
20.9
14.1
7.8
4.1
18.21
16.4
20.18
4.1
4.1
4.1
16.1, 3, 4
1.18
17.19
18.9
14.1
18.9; 19.21
3.9
1.7
17.5
17.33; 18.23
18.9
1.4
19.4
18.16
6.14
20.17
6.13
1.18; 15.1, 2
3.9
3.16; 4.1
1.18
7.7, 8, 9; 8.15
10.2
19.4; 20.18
1.2
20.19
18.17
10.11
7.10
1.2
9.15
1.18
10.10
17.17
14.1
1.4
15.5
19.4
17.33
4.1
14.1
1.11
18.5
17.11
19.4
19.28
10.4
1.11
10.10
16.6
10.10; 16.1,3,4
16.6
19.4; 20.18
6.8
1.21
18.11
10.4
10.4, 11
1.13
3.93, 16
16.6; 17.25
17.33
16.6
7.7, 9
19.23
16.1, 3, 4
18.11
1.14; 15.5
17.12
17.11
10.2
1.2
6.16
16.1,3,4;19.25
1.2
20.19
3.9
14.1
1.20
15.9
1.15; 7.8
16.3
14.1
6.13
5.4; 6.11
19.4; 20.19
1.23
15.3, 5
1.2
15.5
1.2
17.18
14.1
16.6
15.1
1.23
15.11
1.5, 12
18.20
18.1
10.4
6.1
15.1, 2, 3
9.15
6.1
1.21
18.21
15.2
1.20
1.11
7.7, 8
4.1
6.8
1.19
15.1
16.1, 4
7.8
1.22
7.8
10.10
1.20
3.9
7.7, 9
17.26
7.2
15.5
1.17
14.1
19.4
19.23
16.3
14.1
1.22
8.15
1.22
15.2, 3
1.22; 4.1
9.15
17.17
1.23
6.8
19.5
1.16
1.2
6.14
1.18
4.1
4.1
18.20
6.1; 10.2
1.2; 3.9
7.8
20.9; 14.18
1.2
1.2
15.5
25.17
20.20
1.9
1.16
16.6
6.13
19.4
1.14; 6.1; 10.10
6.8
16.6
17.24
6.8
1.14; 14.1
5.4
6.8
7.7
6.13
5.4; 6.8
1.22
1.10
7.2
17.26
15.3, 5
1.3
1.11
4.1
19.25
10.10
1.7; 19.5
4.1
1.23
1.2
6.14
7.10
27.7
17.29
1.14; 14.1
1.21
1.4
16.6
1.2
16.6
16.6
16.6
10.1, 4
1.2
1.18;10.9;15.1,2
1.21
3.17
6.8, 16
6.8
3.16
3.9, 16
1.20; 20.6,17,18
4.1
1.3
17.17
1.3
18.1
5.2;6.8; 18.23
4.1
7.7
6.11
1.23; 5.2
1.20
16.6
1.23
7.9; 8.15
1.7
6.1
26.22
1.2
10.1
1.2
16.3
12.1
1.21
1.18
6.1
15.11
17.17;19.16,23
10.10
6.1; 19.10
1.2; 3.9
1.21
9.15