This is the "Home" page of the "Health Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
U of M Home
A-Z Index
Maps
JUMP
Webmail
U of M Website
People
Research Experts
Subjects
Find Books
Find Articles
My Library Account
Hours
Services
Help
Admin Sign In
Libraries
»
Subjects
»
Health Sciences
»
Health Databases
Health Databases
Last Updated: Mar 29, 2012
URL: http://libguides.lib.umanitoba.ca/healthdatabases
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Email Alerts
Home
New & Trial Databases
Lexicomp mobile
Home
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
OneStopSearch
Library Catalogue
Google Scholar
Search
Core Databases
CINAHL (includes Pre-CINAHL)
Cochrane Library
EMBASE
LexiComp Online
MD-Consult
PubMed
Scopus
UpToDate
Databases by Title A-Z
A-B
C-D
E-F
G-H
I-J-K
L-M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V-W
X-Y-Z
Databases by Subject A-H
Aboriginal Health
Addiction / Substance Abuse
Aging & Geriatrics
AIDS / HIV
Allied Health
Biosciences
Cancer
Clinical Trials
Consumer Health / Patients
Dentistry / Dental Hygiene
Education & Teaching
Ethics & Law
Evidence Based Practice
Genetics
Health Planning & Administration
History of Medicine
More UML Databases
Articles & Databases
by Evelyn Bruneau
Databases by Subject I-Z
Medical Rehabilitation
Medicine
Multidisciplinary
Nursing
Nutrition
Occupational Health & Safety
Patents
Pediatrics & Child Health
Pharmacy / Pharmacology / Drugs
Practice Guidelines
Psychiatry / Psychology
Public Health
Social Sciences
Social Work
Statistics
Toxicology
University of Manitoba Health Sciences Libraries
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close