Skip to main content

Sciences and Technology Library: Contact Us

Acting Library Head

Tania Gottschalk's picture
Tania Gottschalk
Contact:
Tania Gottschalk, BA, MSc, MEd, PBDM
Head Sciences & Technology Library (Acting to 2020)
211 Machray Hall
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2
Website
Subjects:Medicine

Contact Us

Sciences and Technology Library
211 Machray Hall
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R3T 2N2

Phone: 204-474-9281
Email: circsc@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7627

Liaison Librarians

Office:   222D Machray Hall
Phone:  204-474-6247
Cell:      204-890-5182
  • Biology
  • Botany
  • Ecology
  • Human Anatomy
  • Zoology
Bill Poluha
Office:   222H Machray Hall

Email:   Bill.Poluha@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-6197
  • Astronomy
  • Patents
  • Physics
  • Statistics

Grace Romund
Office:  
222B Machray Hall
Email:  Grace.Romund@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-8421
Cell:      204-228-3928

  • Environmental Sciences
  • Geography
  • Geological Sciences
  • Geospatial Information Systems (GIS)
Office:   222E Machray Hall

Email:   Ryan.Schultz@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-6475

 

Marie Speare
Office:   222G Machray Hall

Email:   Marie.Speare@umanitoba.ca
Phone:  204-474-7063
Cell:      204-290-4266

  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Forensics
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology

Support Staff - Library Assistants

John Burgess
Office: 214 Machray Hall
Email: John.Burgess@umanitoba.ca 
Phone: 204-474-8171

 

Janelle Campbell - Technology
Office: 222F Machray Hall
Email:Janelle.Campbell@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-8467

 

Jessica Enns
Office: 222F Machray Hall
Email: Jessica.Enns@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-480-1468

 

Amanda Jung
Office: 222C Machray Hall
Email: Amanda.Jung@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-7414

Brenda-Lee Kahler
Office: 214 Machray Hall
Email: Brenda.Kahler@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-480-7064

Diana Saunders
Office: 222C Machray Hall
Email:Diana.Saunders@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-1095
Lindsay Trybell - Communications
Office: 222F Machray Hall
Email:Lindsay.Trybell@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-7440
 
Ask Us Icon