The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Ojibwe-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. More
An Inventory of His Papers and Video Recordings at the University of Manitoba
Inventory prepared by Vladimira Zvonik
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
(2005)
Finding aid encoded by Vladimira Zvonik, (July 2005)
Finding aid written in English.
Revision History
Table of Contents
Collection Summary
Biography of William (Bill) Wsiaki:
Scope and Contents of the Collection
Restrictions on Access
Restrictions on Use
Custodial History
Detailed Description of the Collection
William (Bill) Wsiaki - biographical info
St. Benedict's Monastery and Education Centre, 1995
Ukrainian Organizations, Churches, Events
"Again the Spring Returns" - 1st place in Videomaker Contest, 1990
St. Andrew's College
Koshetz Choir
Ukrainian Voice weekly = Ukrains'kyi holos, 2001
Babi Yar Park
Iskohk-Ta-Neso-Pimatisiyahk = For As Long As We Both Shall Live: Marriage Preparation For Native Peoples
PC 185 - Video Collection
TC 109 - Tape Collection
Collection Summary
Repository:
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Creator:
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections
Title:
William (Bill) Wsiaki fonds
Dates:
1939-2000
Quantity:
43.5 cm of textual records, 111 VHS tapes, 29 Mini DVC tapes, 13 audio tapes
Identification:
MSS 206, PC 185, TC 109 (A.04-99)
English and Ukrainian
Return to Top
Biography of William (Bill) Wsiaki:
Bill Wsiaki was born in Wynyard, Saskatchewan in 1955. In 1973, he began his employment with the University of Manitoba Libraries. Currently, he is the Library Supervisor at the Father Harold Drake Library, St. Paul’s College. In addition to being employed at the University of Manitoba, from 1979 to 1989, he contributed news reports, human interest stories, and features and photos to numerous Canadian magazines and newspapers. In 1984, he was one of the official photographers for the Manitoba Papal visit of Pope John Paul II. In 1989, he began WPW Video Productions. From 1989 to 2001, he produced television documentaries and an educational video series. During this period, he received 4 international and 3 national awards for video production. Two of his documentaries were reviewed in the American national audio and video publication called Videomaker. Some of his works are archived at the National Archives in Ottawa and at Yad Vashem in Jerusalem. Topics of his video productions include Catholic religious issues, Ukrainian history and culture, and aboriginal marriage preparation. From 1995 to 1989, he was Winnipeg producer for KONTAKT, the Ukrainian culture and news program produced in Toronto. He has recently contributed a large collection of raw and finished video footage and master tapes to the University of Manitoba Archives. The material includes interviews, dramatizations, and scenes pertaining to the various productions. Also included are archival videos and photos purchased (with copyright clearance) for his work.
Return to Top
Scope and Contents of the Collection
The fonds consists of records of award winning documentary film producer William (Bill) Wsiaki. It consists of research material and video-recordings pertaining to Ukrainian Canadians and Ukrainian history. It also includes videos used for the development of a television documentary on St. Benedict's Monastery, and videos shot in northern Saskatchewan for a marriage preparation series for aboriginal people in Canada.
Return to Top
Arrangement of the Papers
This collection is arranged into 11 series
Return to Top
Restrictions on Access
No restrictions on access.
Return to Top
Restrictions on Use
No restrictions on use.
Return to Top
Custodial History
The material was donated to the University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections by Bill Wsiaki in 2004.
Return to Top
Detailed Description of the Collection
William (Bill) Wsiaki - biographical info
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 1 | Biographical info - newspaper clippings, awards, 1992-2002 |
Return to Top
St. Benedict's Monastery and Education Centre, [1995]
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 2 | St. Benedict's Monastery and Education Centre - info, 1995 |
| 3 | St. Benedict's Connections - newsletter; newspaper clippings articles, research material,1970-95 | |
| 4 | Proposal for the Video Project, 1995 | |
| 5 | Proposal for the Video Project - script log sheets, 1995 | |
| 6 | Proposal for the Video Project - correspondence, 1995 |
Return to Top
Ukrainian Organizations, Churches, Events
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 7 | Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko - info, Kobzar Fellowship Launch Committee, 2000 |
| 8 | Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko, 1994, 1999 | |
| 9 | "Supporting our Heritage" - video script, Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko,1994 | |
| 10 | Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko - correspondence, research material,1994 | |
| 11 | William and Mary Kostash Award - Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko,1995 | |
| 12 | St. Nicholas Ukrainian Catholic Church - Centennial Celebration, 2001 | |
| 13 | Plast - International Plast Jamboree '98, 1998 | |
| 14 | Ukrainian Orthodox Cathedral of St. Mary the Protectress - 75th Anniversary, 2000 | |
| 15 | North Winnipeg Credit Union - Grand Opening, January 22, 2000 | |
| 16 | 50th Anniversary of Oseredok, 2000 | |
| 17 | Metropolitan Wasyly's 90th Birthday (55 years of priesthood), 1999 |
Return to Top
"Again the Spring Returns" - 1st place in Videomaker Contest, 1990
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | 18 | "Again the Spring Returns" - announcement, articles, 1990-91 |
Return to Top
St. Andrew's College
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | 1 | St. Andrew's College in Winnipeg - info, 1993, 1996 |
| 2 | "St. Andrew's College: Build on Love and Faith", script |
Return to Top
Koshetz Choir
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | 3 | "Voices of Angels: the Story of O. Koshetz Choir", script |
| 4 | Koshetz Choir Video - correspondence, 1995-96 | |
| 5 | Koshetz, O. - research material | |
| 6 | Tribune to Walter Klymkiw, International Inn, June 18, 1999 | |
| 7 | Koshetz Choir - history, research material, 1923-1996 | |
| 8 | Koshetz Video - scripts, 1996 | |
| 9 | Koshetz Choir - 50th Anniversary, 1996 |
Return to Top
Ukrainian Voice weekly = Ukrains'kyi holos, 2001
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | 10 | "Headlines: 90 Years of the Ukrainian Voice, 1910-2000" - press releases, newspaper clippings, 2001 |
| 11 | "Headlines: 90 Years of the Ukrainian Voice, 1910-2000" - script, 2000 | |
| 12 | Ukrainian Voice weekly = Ukrains'kyi holos - correspondence, 2000-2001 | |
| 13 | Ukrainian Voice weekly = Ukrains'kyi holos - research notes | |
| 14 | Photographs |
Return to Top
Babi Yar Park
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | 1 | Babi Yar Park - history, newspaper articles, landscaping, maps (Denver) |
| 2 | Babi Yar Park - proposal for the video, Grant Application, 1991 | |
| 3 | Babi Yar Park - correspondence, addresses, contacts, 1990-94 | |
| 4 | Babi Yar Park - National Archives sources - correspondence, catalogues info, 1993-94 | |
| 5 |
Babi Yar Park - Bundesarchiv - correspondence, 1994 |
|
| 6 | Babi Yar Park - Transit-FilmGesellschaft - correspondence, 1994 | |
| 7 |
Babi Yar Park - United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington - correspondence,1994 photographs and negatives of the Holocaust Memorial Museum included, one photo of Yevgeny Yevtushenko front of the Babi Yar plaque (his poetry commemorating Babi Yar holocaust) Babi Yar Park - bills from Bill's trip to Denver, 1993 |
|
| 8 |
Babi Yar Park - the photographs from "Got mit uns" by S. Fisher - correspondence, 1994 includes " Got mit uns: Der Deutsche Vernichtungskrieg im Osten, 1939-1945" by S. Fisher, 1989 (Bill Wsiaki's descriptions of the photographs) |
|
| 9 | Babi Yar Park - bills from Bill's trip to Denver, 1993 | |
| 10 | Babi Yar Park - correspondence, 1993-94 | |
| 11 | Babi Yar Park - questions to Dr. O. Gerus (History Department) and Dr. Bob Altemeyer (Psychology Department), 1994 | |
| 12 | Babi Yar Park - video script, 1994 | |
| 13 | Trial of Babi Yar: a documentation by Bengt von zur Muehlen | |
| 14 | UNA - Bratstvo Kolyshnikh voiakiv - 50th Anniversary, 1993 |
Return to Top
Iskohk-Ta-Neso-Pimatisiyahk = For As Long As We Both Shall Live: Marriage Preparation For Native Peoples
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | 1 | Research material, script, [1990-1991] |
| 2 | Correspondence, contacts, [1990-1991] | |
| 3 | Budget for Native Marriage Preparation Project, [1991] | |
| 4 | Labels[] | |
| 5 |
Photographs[] (8 photos) |
|
| 6 |
Aboriginal Art by Marie N. Buchfink, [1991] (8 drawings) |
Return to Top
PC 185 - Video Collection
Length of the recordings is between 8 minutes - 1.5 hrs.
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | St. Benedict's Monastery, 1995 |
no.1 - Dept. of Highways, Hildergard Workshop -Original no.2 - Rain Scenes, Christa, St. Benedict Statue, Bells Ringing Tower, Library, Sunset, etc. - Original no.3 - Tulips, Nature Paths, Denise Balcaen, St. Benedict Statue, etc. - Original no.4 - Sister Grace walking in the woods, Sisters gardening, House of Peace, Monastery, etc. - Original no.5 - Mary Icon, St. Catherine, Chapel, Education Centre, Art - Kostka, Photos, Michelle Boyko reading, etc. - Original no.6 - Sister Hilda, Sister Virginia, Sister Angela, Hildegard Slides, Sister Grace and friends, etc. - Original no.7 - St. Benedict's Master Edit, August 1995 no.8 - St. Benedict's Dub Master no.9 - "St. Benedict's on the Red" - shortened version for the special use - narrator: Mary Jane MacLennan for research material and detailed scripts - see Mss 206, Box 1, Fd.4 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | Again the Spring Returns, 1990 |
no.10-11 "Again the Spring Returns" - Funded in part by a grant from the Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | The Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko, 1994 |
no.12 - Master Edit no.13 -Dub Master no.14 - Ukrainian version |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | Winnipeg, 1998 |
no. 15 - Ukrainian Christmas Traditions; The Bay Downtown in Winnipeg, January 8-17, 1998 no. 16 - Concert at R.F. Morrison School - 35th Anniversary- interviews with R. Todaschuk and Myron Tarasiuk, February 5, 1998 no. 17-18 A Meeting with Ukraine - as seen on GWCable 11-Videon no. 19 - Chornobyl Anniversary, Winnipeg, April 26, 1998 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | Yevgeny Yevtushenko, Leo Mol, 1995 |
no.20 - Yevgeny Yevtushenko: poetry reading - Russian, English, Ukrainian Labor Temple, October 22, 1995; Leo Mol, Delta Hotel, November 1995 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | St. Nicholas Ukrainian Catholic Church - Centennial Celebration, 1999 - 2001 |
no.21- interview with Father Athanasius (Mini Digital Video Cassette) no.22 - interview with Doreen Prokopchuk (Mini Digital Video Cassette) no.23 - Planning Committee - Father John Pidskalny, Doreen Procopchuk, 1999 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Metropolitan Archibishop Wasyly, 1999 |
no. 1 - Opening of the Orthodox care home in Saskatoon, November 18, 1999 no.2 - Presentation on Millennium Art Exhibit, September 30, 1999 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Ukrainian Canadian Foundation of Taras Shevchenko, March 12, 2000 |
no.3 - Launch of the "Kobzar Fellowship" |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Harvest festival - Obzhynky, October 29, 1999 |
no.4 - Ridna shkola, Sts. Vladimir and Olga, Ukrainian Catholic Cathedral, Winnipeg, MB |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Metropolitan Wasyly - 90th birthday (55 years priest), November 1, 1999 |
no.5, no.6 - Metropolitan Wasyly, Holy Trinity Ukrainina Orthodox Cathedral |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Christmas Tape, 1999/2000 |
no. 7 - Metropolitan Wasyly Fedak, Metropolitan Michael Bzdel |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | R.F. Morrison School - 20th Anniversary of Ukrainian Bilingual Program, February 10, 2000 |
no.8 - R.F. Morrison School, grades K-6 concert, an interview with Rosemarie Todaschuk |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Ridna shkola pry Chytal'ni Prosvita, June 4, 1999 |
no.9 - Grade 10 - Grad Ceremony |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Ukrainian Cultural and Educational Centre, Winnipeg, November 1999 |
no.10 - Arson attack on Ukrainian Cultural and Educational Centre |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Immaculate Heart of Mary School, Winnipeg, April 28, 1999 |
no.11 - Ukrainian Week Concert |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Sheptytsky Foundation, November 27, 1999 |
no.12 - Donation from Doris and Peter Kule of Edmonton, Sts. Peter and Paul Ukrainian Catholic Church, Winnipeg |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Ukrainian New Year's Eve Levee, January 13, 2000 |
no.13 - Manitoba Legislative Building - Chairperson: Sylvia Todaschuk |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | PLAST - International PLAST Jamboree '98, July 28 - August 9, 1998 |
no.14 - PLAST- Master no.15 - PLAST-arrivals, RRCC registration, Sophia Kachor - comments, July 28, 1998, Opening ceremonies - August 5, 1998 no.16 - Birds Hill Park - Opening ceremonies, dignitaries, lighting torch, parade of PLAST units, August 5, 1998 no.17 - Dragon Boat Races, Leo Mol sculpture garden, Zabava - RRCC, August 6, 1998 no.18 - Birds Hill Park - kid's games, sports - soccer, PLAST from Ukraine, August 8, 1998 no.19 - Clean up scenes, bonfire, August 8, 1998 no.20 - Closing ceremonies, August 9, 1998 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | PLAST - Winnipeg, January 8, 2000 |
no.21 - PLAST -Vertep, awards presentation |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | Jubilee, 2000 |
no.22 - Children's Jubilee Celebration of Faith and Culture, rehearsal at Holy Family Nursing Home, interviews with Bishop Stefan Soroka, Rod Picklyk, Maryka Chabluk |
| Box | Folder | |
| 2 | National Film Board of Canada, 1991, 1995 |
no.23 - Legacy to a New Land: a Celebration of Ukrainian Settlement in the West no.24 - Impressions of Expo 67 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | Koshetz Choir, 1996 |
no.1 - Voice of Angels: The Story of Winnipeg's Olexander Koshetz Choir - WPW Video, 1996 no. 2 - Voice of Angels - Master Edit no.3 - Voice of Angels - Master Dub no.4 - Koshetz 1: Carolling, Koshetz drawing, 1st Klymkiw interview, etc. no. 5 - Koshetz 2: Carolling, Oseredok Archives, 2nd Klymkiw interview, Shevchenko award, Walker Theatre, St. Nicholas Church, etc. no. 6 - Koshetz 3: Bingo, Koshetz Archives, SunShine Studio, Oseredok Archives, etc. no.7 - Koshetz 4: Choir Rehearsals, etc. no. 8 - Koshetz 5: Copy work - Brunswick recording, Ukr. National Chorus, Concert Hall exit, Playhouse exit, UNF exit, St. Andrew's College, St. Nicholas, Irene Chuchman, Koshetz Choir Rehearsal, etc. no. 9 -Koshetz 6: Koshetz video, June 1, 1996, an interview withWalter Senchuk, etc. no. 10 - Koshetz 7: Koshetz video, June 1, 1996, an interview with Walter Senchuk, etc. no.11 - Koshetz 8: Banquet, Sts. Vladimir and Olga Church- stained glass (Leo Moll), etc. no. 12 - Koshetz 9: Gail Cilinsky, Irene Chuchman, Glen Eden Cemetary, Walter Klymkiw, Stephanie Macenko, Darcy Mailhotas Koshetz, etc. no.13 - Koshetz Choir 1st Tour to Ukraine, 1978 no.14 - Koshetz Choir, Ukrainian Christmas Choir Festival no.15 - Copy from Reel 1 - Ukrainian Choir (very poor copy, damaged), December 16, 1976 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | Shevchenko Foundation, |
no16. - Tape 1: Roman Petryshyn, Shevchenko Foundation executive meeting no. 17 - Tape 2 no. 18 - Tape 3 no. 19 - Tape 4 no.20 - Master |
| Box | Folder | |
| 3 | St. Andrew's College, Winnipeg, April 14,1993-94 |
no.21 - Krawchenko in class, students interactions, Fr. Bosyk, a chapel, (includes detailed script) no.22 - Last talk - Metropolitan and other priest speaking no.23 - Master Edit no.24 - Master Edit (a Salvadoran dinner), 1994 no.25 - Master Dub, July 27, 1993 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 |
Ukrainian Voice weekly = Ukrains'kyi holos, "Headlines: 90 Years of the Ukrainian Voice Weekly, 1910-2000" VHS tapes (for documentation and script see Mss 206, Box 2, Fl.10-14) |
no.1 - Headlines: 90 Years of the Ukrainian Voice Weekly, 1910-2000 (commercial tape) c2001 WPW Video no.2 - Headlines: 90 Years of the Ukrainian Voice Weekly, 1910-2000, May 2001 no.3 - Master no.4 - Master for dubbing, April 2001 no.5 - Master Edit no. 6 - Ukrainian Voice - Master #1, Web Press, CPR train, Calgary, steamboat, Alberta no.7 -Master Preview Tape, October 18, 2000 no.8 - Copy of Ukrainian Voice Preview |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | Ukrainian Voice, 2000 21 Mini Digital Video Cassettes, 30-60 minutes |
no.9 - UV #1: Mennonite Heritage Centre no.10 - UV #2: no.11 - UV #3: Anne Ralko no. 12 - UV #4: Anne Ralko- cont'd; Peter Danyluk no.13 - UV #5: UV Press equipment, Boutique, Library, Building exterior no. 14 - UV #6: Fr. Jarmus, June 8, 2000 no. 15 - UV #7: Michael Ewanchuk no.16 - UV #8: Fr. Jarmus, Nellie Stratuchuk, Geraldine Russin, Sonia Telleck, Nestor Kowalchuk no.17 - UV #9: A. Kurdydyk, William Kowalchuk, Olena Hryn no.18 - UV #10: Famine monument, Selkirk/Main St. - murals, Chytalna Prosvita no.19 - UV #11: Walter Senchuk no.20 - UV #12: Bishop Wasyly, Walter Senchuk no.21 - UV #13: Walter Senchuk no.22 - UV #14: Anne Ralko, old newspapers, Maria Bosak (editor), City Hall, Burning books no.23 - UV #15: Lorne Reznowski, July 6, 2000 no.24 - UV #16: Newspaper copywork, Ukrainian Voice staff member no.25 - UV #17: Newspaper copywork no.26 - UV #18: Ukrainian National Home, Mykyty Shyn, Bird's Hill Park, Ukrainian Homestead 1915 , Selkirk Marina Museum no.27 - UV #19: Free Press, Litopys, Canada Ethnica-almanac, Progress/Herald, Ukrainian Voice pamphlet, interview: Vicki Adams, Kurylyk, Lt. Gov. Liba no.28 - UV #20: Sonja Bejzyk and Roman Yereniuk - St. Andrew's College; Michal Zaleschuk -SUS; Stella Hryniuk; Ukrainian Voice executive meeting, photos (immigrants ship, internment) no.29 - UV #21: Mayor Glen Murray, Zenith Press, Oleh Gerus, Real Estate Shank, Brian Benoit |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | Ukrainian Voice, 2000
6 Mini Digital Video Cassettes, 30 - 60 minutes |
no.30 - Music tape no.31 - St. Boniface Archives, Provincial Archives no.32 - St. Michael's Ukrainian Orthodox Church, Ukrainian Catholic Archives no.33 - Prairie Dog no.34 -Steinbach Museum no.35 - WPW stock video |
| Box | Folder | |
| 4 | Babi Yar,[ 1989-1994, ]
20 - 90 minutes (for documentation, research material and script see Mss 206, Box 3, Fl. 1-13) |
no.36 - Babi Yar, 1989 (V-316); Der Prozess von Babi-Yar, 1946 (V-248) no.37 - Der Prozess von Babi-Yar/ Dokumentation - Benget von zur Mulen (V-294) no.38 - Babi Yar (V-441/1) no.39- no.40 - Der Gelbe Stern no.41 - Kiew no.42 - Preview of Babi Yar Video; Marc Tolchinsky, Orysia Semotiuk no. 43 - Babi Yar Project - Dr. Lebrun, Stella Hryniuk - Ethnic Class Minorities, Dec. 6, 1993 no.44 - Video interview: Dr. Robert Altemeyer, University of Manitoba - Authoritarianism, Dec. 3, 1993 no.45 - Babi Yar Park, Denver, June 12, 1993 no. 46 - Babi Yar Park, Denver, June 13, 1993 no.47 - Rabbi Zwerin, Anna no.48 - Helen Ginsburg Museum no. 49 - Babi Yar Project: O. Gerus, N. Rose, G. Knysh, November 25, 1993 no. 50 - 50th Anniversary of Ukrainian Division "Galicia" Waffen SS, May 2, 1993 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | Babi Yar |
no.1 - Babi Yar: Lessons in History (eng.) no.2 - Der Prozess von Babi Yar no.3 - Ukraine - Kiev, Trials, 1946 no. 4 - Babi Yar: interviews with Marco Carynnyk, Toronto, October 23, 1993 |
| Box | Folder | |
| 5 | Iskohk-Ta-Neso-Pimatisiyahk = For As Long As We Both Shall Live: Marriage Preparation For Native Peoples, [ 1991 ]
(for documentation, research material and script see Mss 206, Box 4) |
no.5 - Master #1: Personal Readiness for Marriage; Personality, Personal Issues and Expectations for Marriage no.6 - Master #2: Relatives, In-Laws and Extended Families no.7 - Master #3: Married Love and Sexuality, Parenting, Cohabitation, Second Marriages no.8 - Master #4: Religion and Values, Interreligion Marriages, Our Marriage as a Sacrament no.9 - Dub Master #1 (Iskohk-Ta-Neso-Pimatisiyahk=For As Long As We Both Shall Live) no. 10 - Dub Master #2 (Iskohk-Ta-Neso-Pimatisiyahk=For As Long As We Both Shall Live) no.11 - Dub Master #3 (Iskohk-Ta-Neso-Pimatisiyahk=For As Long As We Both Shall Live) no.12 - Dub Master #4 (Iskohk-Ta-Neso-Pimatisiyahk=For As Long As We Both Shall Live) no.13 - 2 Dub Master #1 no.14 - 2 Dub Master #2 no.15 - 2 Dub Master #3 no.16 - 2 Dub Master #4 no.17 - 2 Dub Master #5 no.18 - 2 Dub Master #6 |
Return to Top
TC 109 - Tape Collection
| Box | Folder | |
| 1 | St. Benedict's Monastery, 1995 |
Tape no.1 - St. Benedict's prayer in Chapel Tape no. 2 - St. Benedict's Monastery - Mary Jane MacLennan - original script Koshetz Choir - commercial tapes 1982-1991no.3 - Canada's O. Koshetz Choir, 1987 no.4 - Selected Hymns from Vespers & Matins, 1982 no.5 - Divine Liturgy, 1988 no.6 - Kontsert 45-littia khoru im. O. Koshytsia, 1991 no.7 - Christmas Carols, vol. 3, 1990 Koshetz Choir - Voice of Angels, 1996no.8 - Voices of Angels - Narration master: Roxanne Taylor The Students' Choir of St. Vladimir's College, 1981no.9 - Viruiu hospody St. Andrew's College,no.10 - St. Andrew's narration - Master no.11 - St. Andrew's narration - Dub no.12 - St. Andrew's Ukrainian Script, March 14,1994 Babi Yarno.13 - Babi Yar - Shostakovich, Symphony no.13 ; poetry by Yevtushenko |
Return to Top