Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the homeland of the M├ętis Nation. More

Faculty and Researcher Help during COVID-19: Contacts

We welcome your questions and feedback. 

 

  • Jordan Bass - RSDS Coordinator

        Jordan.Bass@umanitoba.ca

 

  • Andrea Szwajcer - Research Services Librarian

        Andrea.Szwajcer@umanitoba.ca

 

  • Meg Miller - GIS & Data Visualization Librarian (Faculty & Grad Students)

        Meg.Miller@umanitoba.ca

 

  • Cynthia Dietz - GIS Librarian (Undergraduate Students)

        Cynthia.Dietz@umanitoba.ca

 

  • Natalie Vielfaure - Digital Curation Archivist 

        Natalie.Vielfaure@umanitoba.ca

 

  • Seon Young (Sara) Min - Digital Curation Assistant

        Seon.Min@umanitoba.ca