Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Below are resources and services to help you with your project. If you require assistance, please contact the Librarian on this course guide.
Click the links below to jump to sections:
Key Resources for your Project
Featuring thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals back to 1965, including Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, Journal of Marketing Management, and the Journal of Marketing Research (JMR).
CANSIM is Statistics Canadas key socioeconomic database. Updated daily, CANSIM provides fast and easy access to a large range of the latest statistics available in Canada.
Access limited to: UM Students, Faculty and Staff
Includes consumer analysis such as:
- Consumer lifestyles reports
- Country and consumer statistics
- Future demographic reports
PsycINFO provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. It covers the academic, research and practice literature in psychology from over 45 countries in more than 30 languages. PsycINFO contains more than 2.2 million records.
Database E-learning Modules
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian