Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the homeland of the MĂ©tis Nation. More

Administration: Home

Vice Provost (Libraries) & University Librarian


LISA O'HARA, B.A., M.L.I.S.
Vice Provost (Libraries) & University Librarian

157A Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-8749
Lisa.Ohara@umanitoba.ca

Lisa's Biography
 


Stephanie Yarema

Confidential Assistant to the University Librarian

156 Elizabeth Dafoe Library

204.474.6367

Stephanie.Yarema@umanitoba.ca

Administration Staff

Administration Office:

LES MOOR, B.A., M.L.I.S.
Acting Associate University Librarian

304L Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6556

Leslie.Moor@umanitoba.ca

VERA KEOWN, B.Sc. (Hons.), M.L.I.S.
Associate University Librarian

154 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6966

Vera.Keown@umanitoba.ca

CHRISTINE SHAW, B.A. M.L.S.
Acting Associate University Librarian

(On Administrative Leave until June 30, 2021)
155 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-7842

Christine.Shaw@umanitoba.ca

LISA DEMCZUK, BA (Hons), M.A. M.L.S.
Acting, Associate University Librarian (to June 30, 2021)
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6590

Lisa.Demczuk@umanitoba.ca

CAMILLE CALLISON, B.A., M.L.I.S.
Indigenous Strategies Librarian

210 Drake Ctr
204-480-1054

Camille.Callison@umanitoba.ca

KRYS ROWINSKI, B.A., B.Comm. (Hons.), CGA
Manager, Administrative Services

152 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6370

Krys.Rowinski@umanitoba.ca

STACEY BRISCOE
Financial Officer

151 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6369

Stacey.Briscoe@umanitoba.ca

MARISSA NEWMAN
Human Resources Officer

156A Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-7054

Marissa.Newman@umanitoba.ca

OLATOYOSI ADENIRAN, B.SC, M.A, CPHR Candidate
Human Resources Officer

157 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-8428

Olatoyosi.Adeniran@umanitoba.ca

NADIA BURTNIAK
Administrative Assistant for Libraries

Neil John Maclean Health Sciences Library
204-789-3461

Nadia.Burtniak@umanitoba.ca

Strategic Support:

BETTY DEARTH, B.A., M.I.L.S.
Communications Librarian

Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6846

Betty.Dearth@umanitoba.ca

CHRISTINE NZENWATA
Project Coordinator

Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6265

Christine.Nzenwata@umanitoba.ca

MICHELLE MICUDA
Library Assistant

Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-
480-1439
Michelle.Micuda@umanitoba.ca

RUBY WARREN, M.L.I.S.
Title User Experience Librarian
208c Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-6373  Cell:  204-229-9235

Camille.Callison@umanitoba.ca

Facilities:

CARLOS ERICASTILLA
Facilities Assistant

128 Elizabeth Dafoe Library
204-474-9473

Carlos.Ericastilla@umanitoba.ca

Employment Opportunities