Skip to main content

Librarians & Staff: Subjects P-Z

Performance

Katherine Penner's picture
Katherine Penner
Contact:
k.penner@umanitoba.ca
t: 204-474-7911
Subjects:Music

Pharmacy

Mê-Linh Lê's picture
Mê-Linh Lê
Contact:
Rm 238 - Library - Brodie Centre
Bannatyne Campus
P: 204-789-3344
C: 204-228-6775
F: 204-789-3922
Website

Philosophy

Dominique Taylor's picture
Dominique Taylor
Contact:
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
Reference Services - Room 112
(204) 474-9184
Website

Physical Geography

Cynthia Dietz's picture
Cynthia Dietz
Contact:
Rm. 112
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2
204-474-7134

Physical Therapy

Carol Cooke's picture
Carol Cooke
Contact:
Rm 226 - NJM Health Sciences Library - Brodie Centre - Bannatyne Campus
204-789-3840
Website
Subjects:Medicine, Nursing

Physics

Bill Poluha's picture
Bill Poluha
Contact:
222H Machray Hall
Sciences and Technology Library

William R. Newman Library (Agriculture)
236 E - 66 Dafoe Rd.
204-474-6197

Plant Science

Bill Poluha's picture
Bill Poluha
Contact:
222H Machray Hall
Sciences and Technology Library

William R. Newman Library (Agriculture)
236 E - 66 Dafoe Rd.
204-474-6197

Polish Studies

James Kominowski's picture
James Kominowski
Contact:
Slavic Librarian/ Archivist
Liaison Librarian for German Studies


Archives & Special Collections / Elizabeth Dafoe Library
University of Manitoba

office: (204) 474-9681



E-mail: James.Kominowski@Umanitoba.ca
Website

Political Studies

Asako Yoshida's picture
Asako Yoshida
Contact:
Room 112, Elizabeth Dafoe Library

University of Manitoba
(204) 474-6591 (Office) | (204) 294-1871 (Mobile)
Website Skype Contact: Akochan_123

Psychology

Lisa Demczuk's picture
Lisa Demczuk
Contact:
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
25 Chancellor's Circle
University of Manitoba

Tel: 204-474-6590
Website

Rehabilitation Sciences

Carol Cooke's picture
Carol Cooke
Contact:
Rm 226 - NJM Health Sciences Library - Brodie Centre - Bannatyne Campus
204-789-3840
Website
Subjects:Medicine, Nursing

Religion

Dominique Taylor's picture
Dominique Taylor
Contact:
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
Reference Services - Room 112
(204) 474-9184
Website

Renaissance to Baroque Art

Liv Valmestad's picture
Liv Valmestad
Contact:
Architecture/Fine Arts Library, Room 204 John A. Russell Building.
Mailing: 84 Curry Place, University of Manitoba.
204-474-8447; 204-474-9217; mobile 204-227-4071

Resource Management

Cynthia Dietz's picture
Cynthia Dietz
Contact:
Rm. 112
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2
204-474-7134

Respiratory Therapy

Carol Cooke's picture
Carol Cooke
Contact:
Rm 226 - NJM Health Sciences Library - Brodie Centre - Bannatyne Campus
204-789-3840
Website
Subjects:Medicine, Nursing

Russian Studies

James Kominowski's picture
James Kominowski
Contact:
Slavic Librarian/ Archivist
Liaison Librarian for German Studies


Archives & Special Collections / Elizabeth Dafoe Library
University of Manitoba

office: (204) 474-9681



E-mail: James.Kominowski@Umanitoba.ca
Website

Slavic Studies

James Kominowski's picture
James Kominowski
Contact:
Slavic Librarian/ Archivist
Liaison Librarian for German Studies


Archives & Special Collections / Elizabeth Dafoe Library
University of Manitoba

office: (204) 474-9681



E-mail: James.Kominowski@Umanitoba.ca
Website

Social Work

Dominique Taylor's picture
Dominique Taylor
Contact:
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
Reference Services - Room 112
(204) 474-9184
Website

Sociology

Gary Strike's picture
Gary Strike
Contact:
Elizabeth Dafoe Library
gary.strike@umanitoba.ca
204-474-7086

Soil Science

Bill Poluha's picture
Bill Poluha
Contact:
222H Machray Hall
Sciences and Technology Library

William R. Newman Library (Agriculture)
236 E - 66 Dafoe Rd.
204-474-6197

Statistics

Bill Poluha's picture
Bill Poluha
Contact:
222H Machray Hall
Sciences and Technology Library

William R. Newman Library (Agriculture)
236 E - 66 Dafoe Rd.
204-474-6197

Supply Chain Management

Afra Bolefski's picture
Afra Bolefski
Contact:
Albert D. Cohen Management Library
208 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9064

Textile Sciences

Asako Yoshida's picture
Asako Yoshida
Contact:
Room 112, Elizabeth Dafoe Library

University of Manitoba
(204) 474-6591 (Office) | (204) 294-1871 (Mobile)
Website Skype Contact: Akochan_123

Theatre and Drama

Lyle Ford's picture
Lyle Ford
Contact:
If you don't find what you need, contact me, or schedule an appointment. Call for assistance with your research at any stage. I offer tours, orientations, office visits and one-on-one tutorials.
(204) 474-9530

Ukrainian Canadian Heritage Studies

James Kominowski's picture
James Kominowski
Contact:
Slavic Librarian/ Archivist
Liaison Librarian for German Studies


Archives & Special Collections / Elizabeth Dafoe Library
University of Manitoba

office: (204) 474-9681



E-mail: James.Kominowski@Umanitoba.ca
Website

Ukrainian Studies

James Kominowski's picture
James Kominowski
Contact:
Slavic Librarian/ Archivist
Liaison Librarian for German Studies


Archives & Special Collections / Elizabeth Dafoe Library
University of Manitoba

office: (204) 474-9681



E-mail: James.Kominowski@Umanitoba.ca
Website

Women's and Gender Studies

Zoology

Vickie Albrecht's picture
Vickie Albrecht
Contact:
Office: Room 222D Machray Hall
Sciences and Technology Library
University of Manitoba
Office (204) 474-6247 Cell (204) 890-5182
Subjects:Biology, Botany, Ecology