Skip to main content

Librarians & Staff: Technical Services

Contact Information

Les Moor 
Head, Technical Services 
204-474-6556
Leslie.Moor@umanitoba.ca

Christine Bone
Cataloguing Librarian
204-474-7853
Christine.Bone@umanitoba.ca

Evelyn Bruneau
Electronic Resources Librarian
204-474-6780
Evelyn.Bruneau@umanitoba.ca

Stephanie George
Electronic Resources Librarian
204-480-1066
Stephanie.George@umanitoba.ca

Melissa Raynard
WRHA Collections, Acquisitions, Electronic Resources Librarian
204-474-6645
Melissa.Raynard@umanitoba.ca

Megan Kiesman
Supervisor, Monographs
204-474-9477
Megan.Kiesman@umanitoba.ca

Ruth Bagworth
Financial Officer
204-474-8858
Ruth.Bagworth@umanitoba.ca