The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Ojibwe-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. More

E-Resource News

Showing 3 of 3 Results

APA PsycInfo Database Reload Scheduled
06/26/2024
ERM Team
No Subjects

The APA PsycInfo (PSYC) database is being reloaded to implement the latest Thesaurus Tools. Ovid expects it to be live on Thursday, August 1, 2024. Alerts will run before the reload on Wednesday, July 31, 2024.

The update will reflect the thesaurus update as per: https://www.apa.org/pubs/databases/training/thesaurus-update-winter-2024.pdf

Migration - Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL)
06/18/2024
ERM Team
No Subjects

Effective July 11, 2024, the following resource has migrated to Oxford Academic.  It will continue to be available to the University of Manitoba Libraries.  

Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law This link opens in a new window
  • Trial feedback This link opens in a new window
Please Note: Effective July 11, 2024, this resource has migrated to Oxford Academic. It will continue to be available to University of Manitoba Libraries.

Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) is an online collection of books on international law, all published by Oxford University Press.
 
Migration - Iter Bibliography
06/04/2024
ERM Team
No Subjects

Effective June 1, 2024, the following resource has migrated to EBSCOhost.  It will continue to be available to the University of Manitoba Libraries. Dual access at the former website (Iter) and the new website (EBSCOhost) will continue until June 28, 2024.

Iter : Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance This link opens in a new window
 
Please Note: Effective June 1, 2024, Iter Bibliography has migrated to EBSCOhost. Dual access at the former platform (Iter) and the new platform (EBSCOhost) will continue until June 28, 2024.

Coverage: 400 - 1700

Iter is a bibliography of secondary source material about the European Middle Ages and Renaissance. It includes citations for books, journals, dissertation abstracts, essays, catalogues, discographies, and others.
Iter Bibliography (via EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
 
Coverage: 400 - 1700

Iter Bibliography is a bibliography of secondary source material about the European Middle Ages and Renaissance. It includes citations for books, journals, dissertation abstracts, essays, catalogues, discographies, and others.
 

 

Field is required.