The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Ojibwe-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. More

E-Resource News

Showing 7 of 7 Results

Outage - Canadian Pharmacist's Letter and NatMed Pro - August 29, 2025
08/29/2025
ERM Team
No Subjects

The following resources from TRC Healthcare are currently unavailable:

  • Canadian Pharmacist's Letter
  • NatMed Pro
We are working with the publisher to have access restored as soon as possible.
Access Restored - Emerald Full Text - August 12, 2025
08/12/2025
ERM Team
No Subjects

Our access has been restored to the following resource - thank-you for your patience.

  • Emerald Full Text 
Upgrade - Emerald Full Text
08/12/2025
ERM Team
No Subjects

Effective July 21, 2025, the following resource has made changes and upgrades to their website; it continues to be available to the University of Manitoba Libraries.

Emerald Full Text This link opens in a new window
 
Please Note: Effective July 21, 2025, this resource has made changes and upgrades to their website. It will continue to be available to University of Manitoba Libraries.

Emerald publishes an extensive range of management and library & information services journals.
 

 

Upgrade - Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) - August 6, 2025
08/11/2025
ERM Team
No Subjects

Effective August 6, 2025, this resource has made changes and upgrades to their website; it continues to be available to the University of Manitoba Libraries.

Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) This link opens in a new window
 
Please Note: Effective August 6, 2025, this resource has made changes and upgrades to their website; it continues to be available to the University of Manitoba Libraries.

Please Note: Users must create their own MyData account in order to access this database.

The Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) is an international consortium of academic institutions and research organizations. Their data archive contains hundreds of thousands of files of research in the social and behavioral sciences, including specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
 
New Trial - The CSE Manual Online
08/11/2025
ERM Team
No Subjects

The CSE Manual Online (9th edition) is available as a trial until August 31, 2025.

If you would like to evaluate the Trial or send comments, your feedback is welcome.

Access Restored - Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples (RCAP) - August 11, 2025
08/11/2025
ERM Team
No Subjects

Our access has been restored to the following resource - thank-you for your patience.  

  • Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples (RCAP)
Unscheduled Outage
08/01/2025
ERM Team
No Subjects

Outage - Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples (RCAP) - August 1, 2025

The following resource is currently unavailable.  We are working with the publisher to have access restored as soon as possible.  

Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples (RCAP)

 

Field is required.