Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the homeland of the MĂ©tis Nation. More

Turnstone Press fonds: MSS 118 (A.06-38): Box number order

Turnstone Press:

Turnstone Press:

An Inventory of Turnstone Press Records at the University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections

Inventory prepared by Michelle Rydz and Vladimira Zvonik
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections
Winnipeg, Manitoba
(2006)

Finding aid encoded by Vladimira Zvonik (2006)
Finding aid written in English. 

Table of Contents

Collection Summary

Administrative History of Turnstone Press

Scope and Contents of the Records

Restrictions on Access

Custodial History

Detailed Description of the Collection

Turnstone Press Archival Holdings, 2006

Collection Summary

Repository:
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections,
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Creator:
Turnstone Press

Title:
Turnstone Press fonds

Dates:
1979-2006

Quantity:
21 m of textual records (70boxes)

Identification:
Mss 118 (A.06-38)

English

Return to Top

Administrative History of Turnstone Press

Turnstone Press was founded in Winnipeg in 1975 by Dennis Cooley and Wayne Tefs as a non profit press to encourage the writing and reading of poetry in western Canada. Among the first artists to have their work published through Turnstone were Robert Kroetsch (Seed Catalogue, 1977), Miriam Waddington (Mister Never, c1978), Ralph Gustafson (Soviet Poems, c1978), and Tom Wayman (A Planet Mostly Sea, 1979). Turnstone is supported in part by the Manitoba Arts Council and for years was located at St. John's College on the University of Manitoba Campus.

Return to Top

Scope and Contents of the Records

The collection consists of literary records (1979-2006) of 250 titles (manuscripts, correspondence, and books). There are arranged in alphabetical order by authors' last name. The fonds also consists of correspondence: Financial records (1983-1988); Rejection letters (1984-1998); and Promotional materials (1980's/90').

Return to Top

Arrangement of the Papers

This collection is arranged into two series

  • 1. Manuscripts & Correspondence
  • 2. Books

A list of items in alphabetical order by authors' last name is available (A.06-38: Alphabetical order)

Return to Top

Restrictions on Access

No restrictions on access.

Return to Top

Custodial History

The fonds was donated to the Archives & Special Collections by Turnstone Press in 1990, 1991, and 2006

Return to Top

Detailed Description of the Collection

     Turnstone Press Archival Holdings, [2006]

Manuscripts & Correspondence

Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
1 Friesen Patrick  Blasphemer's Wheel  1994
  Poetker Audrey I sing for my dead in German  1984


 

    Ethnic Winnipeg  
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
2 Bayne  Al  Bugs, Sweat, and Fears  1999
  Davey Frank  Reading Canadian Reading  1988
  Gunnars   Kristjana Crossing the river  1988
  Keahey  Deborah  Waking Blood  2000

 

Poetker   Audrey Standing all the night through 1992
Box Author Last Author First Title  Year Pub. 
3 Dudley  Karen  Macaws of Death  2002

 

Haas  Maara

Why isn't everybody dancing 

For Haas, M. see also Box # 68

1990
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
4

Oliphant 

Betty  Miss O: My Life in Dance  1996
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub. 
5 MacDonald Janice

The Monitor

For MacDonald, J. see also Box # 30

2003
  Zurzolo Anna Bread, Wine and Angels 1997
Box Author Last Author First Title  Year Pub.
6 Brickman Julie  What Birds Can Only Whisper  1997
  Budde   Robert Traffick  1999
  Cooper-Posey  Tracy  Chronicles of the Lost Years  1999
  Kosar  Richelle The Drum King  1998
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
7 Martens  Oscar The Girl with the Full Figure  2002
  Wall Katherine  Without Benefit of Words  1991

"Trace" Bags: no. 1-10; no. 28-32

Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
8 Kwa Lydia  This Place Called Absence  2000
  Miki Roy  Saving Face  1992
  Sproxton   Birk

Headframe

For Sproxton, B. see also Box # 48

1986

"Trace" Bags: no.21-27

Box Author Last Author First Title  Year Pub.
9 Annandale   David Crown Fire  2002
  Reimer Doug Surplus  2002
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
10 Duncan Mark  Section Lines  1997
  Horner Jan Recent Mistakes  1988
  Reimer  Doug  Older than Ravens  1989
  Smyth   Jacqui 

No Fixed Admission

For Smyth, J. see also Box # 48

1985
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
11 Mandel  Eli  Family Romance  1986
  Melnyk  Doug  Naked Croquet  1987

Books

Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
12 Arnason  David  The Demon Lover  2002
  Arnason  David  If Pigs Could Fly  1995
  Arnason David  The Dragon and the Dry Goods Princess  1994
  Arnason David  Skrag  1987
  Arngrimsson   Gudjon Nyja Island  2000
  Baillie Martha  Madame Balashovskaya's Apt  1999
  Bergen David Sitting Opposite my Brother  1993
  Bitney  Kate  Heart and Stone  1989
  Blicq  Andrew  People of the Interlake  
  Brask Per  power/lessness  1987
  Cooley Dennis  Irene  2000
  Cooley  Dennis Inscriptions  1992
  Cooley   Dennis Seeing Red  2003
  Cooley Dennis  The Vernacular Muse  1986
  Cooley  Dennis  this only home  1987
  Dudley  Karen  Macaws of Death  2002
  Dueck Nathan  Kings(mere)  2004
  Friesen  Patrick Blasphemer's Wheel  1994
  Mandel  Eli  Family Romance  1986
  Preston Alison A Blue and Golden Year  1997
  Scarsbrook  Richard  Destiny's Telescope  2006
  Schott   Barb Waterlily Pickers  1988
  St. Jacques Jacqueline  tongue tied  1987
  Sweatman  Margaret Sam and Angie  1996
  Taskans  Andris  Jukebox Junkie  1987
  Tefs  Wayne The Cartier Street Contract  1985
  Van Rooy Michael  Ordinary Decent Criminal  2005
  Wah  Fred Waiting for Saskatchewan  1995
  Weier John Stand the Sacred Tree  2004
  Wharton Calvin Three Songs for Hank Willliams  2002
  Wiebe Armin  The Salvation of Yasch Siemens  2004
      Ethnic Winnipeg  

"Trace" Bags, no.11-20
 

Rejection letters, [1984-1998]

Box Folder
13 see also Box #33 and #65

Manuscripts & Correspondence

Box Folder
14 Wiebe Armin. Murder in Gutenthal, 1993
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub. 
15 MacDonald  Jake  Lakes, Lures, and Lodges  1993
  McInnis  Nadine  Poetics of Desire  1994
  Thorkelsson  et al  The Unwilling Bestiary  1998
  Williamson  Dave  Accountable Advances  1994
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
16 Benstead  Steve  Driving Blind  1998
  Budde   Robert Catch as Catch  1994
  Friesen   Patrick Flicker and Hawk  1987
  Hunter    Catherine Lunar Wake 1998
  Legris  Sylvia 

Circuitry of Veins 

For Legris, S. see also Box# 24

1996
  Weier  John  Marshwalker  1998
  Wilson  Alan  Animate Objects  1995
  Duncan  Garth  Ever expanding universe  1987
  St. Jacques  Jacqueline  Tongue tied  1987
  Taskans   Andris Jukebox Junkie  1987
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
17 Arngrimsson  Gudjon  Nyja Island  2000
  Gudmundsson  Bodvar  Where the Winds Dwell  
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
18 Gordon Sarah  Rapture Red and Smoke Grey  2003
  Lush Laura 

Going to the Zoo 

For Lush, L. see also Box # 25

2002
  Mac Donald  Tanis Fortune  2003
  McLeod  Heather  Burden of Snow  2004
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
19 Cuthbert Laura When it Rains 2002

Books

Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
  Geddes  Gary  Girl by the Water  1994
  Gough  Laurie  Island of the Human Heart  1998
  Gunnars  Kristjanna  Settlement poems  1980
  Gunning Margaret  Mallory  2005
  Gustafson  Ralph  Soviet Poems  1978
  Helwig  Maggie  Walking through fire  1981
  Horner  Jan Elizabeth Went West  1998
  Horner Jan  Recent Mistakes  1988
  Hughes  Ken  Contemporary MB Writers  1990
  Hull  Maureen  Righteous Living  1999
  Jason Victoria Kabloona in the Yellow Kayak  1995
  Kidd Monica  Beatrice  2001
  Kroetsch  Robert  Seed Catalogue  1986
  Krotz Larry  Shutter Speed  1988
  Kwa  Lydia  This Place Called Absence  2000
 

Lane & Uher 

Patrick & Lorna  No Longer Two People  1981
  MacDonald  Jake  Lakes, Lures, and Lodges  1993
  Martens Oscar  The Girl with the Full Figure  2002
  McInnis Nadine  Poetics of Desire  1994
  McLauchlan  Laura  Lacuna  1980
  McRobbie Kenneth First Ghost to Canada  1979
  Rashley  R.E.  Rock Painter  1978
  Thorkelsson et al  The Unwilling Bestiary  1998
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
20 Geddes Gary  Girl by the Water  1994
  Gough Laurie  Island of the Human Heart  1998
  Gunnars Kristjanna  Settlement poems  1980
  Gunning Margaret  Mallory  2005
  Gustafson  Ralph   Soviet Poems  1978
  Helwig  Maggie  Walking through fire  1981
  Horner Jan Elizabeth Went West  1998
  Horner   Jan Recent Mistakes  1988
  Hughes Ken  Contemporary MB Writers  1990
  Hull Maureen Righteous Living  1999
  Jason  Victoria Kabloona in the Yellow Kayak  1995
  Kidd Monica Beatrice  2001
  Kroetsch  Robert  SeeCatalogue  1986
  Krotz   Larry Shutter Speed  1988
  Kwa   Lydia This Place Called Absence  2000
  Lane & Uher  Patrick & Lorna  No Longer Two People  1981
  MacDonald Jake Lakes, Lures, and Lodges  1993
  Martens  Oscar The Girl with the Full Figure 2002
  McInnis Nadin Poetics of Desire  1994
  McLauchlan Laura  Lacuna  1980
  McRobbie   Kenneth  First Ghost to Canada  1979
  Rashley  R.E.  Rock Painter  1978
  Thorkelsson et al  The Unwilling Bestiary  1998

 Manuscripts & Correspondence

Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
21 Baillie Martha  My Sister, Esther  1995
  Gough Laurie  Island of the Human Heart  1998
  Henderson/Sonik    Fresh Blood  1998
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
23 Coughlin Eileen  Dying by Degrees  2000
  Hunter Kendall  Black Taxi  1996
  Klassen  Sarah  The Peony Season  2000
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
24 Bouzane  Lillian  In the hands of the living god  1999
  Francis  Marvin 

City Treaty 

For Francis, M. see also Box # 68;

2002
  Riches Brenda 

Something to Madden the Moon 

For Riches, B. see also Box # 56

1991
  Legris Sylvia  Circuitry of Veins  1996
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
25 MacDonald   Jake Raised by the River  1992
  Lush Laura  Going to the Zoo  2002
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
26 Braun  Lois Pumpkin Eaters  1990
  Witman Kristen  Stone Boat  2004
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
27 Amprimoz Alexandre Hard Confessions  1987
  Braun Lois  Stone Watermelon  1990
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
28 Birdsell Sandra  Ladies of the House  1985
  Stubbs Andrew Myth, Origins, Magic 1993
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
29 Beach  Kimmy Fake Paul  2005
  Jason Victoria Kabloona in the Yellow Kayak  1995
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
30 Connelly   Karen Grace and Poison  2001
  Muir  Fran A Line Below the Skin  2001
  Warhaft  Diane Dining Out  
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
31 Beach Kimmy Nice Day for Murder  2001
  Quaife Darlene   Barry Bone Bird 1990
  Sarsfield   Pete Hollow Water  2000
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
32 Lenoski   Daniel

A/long Prairie Lines 

For Lenoski, D. see also Box # 50;

1989
  Sarsfield Pete   Running with the Caribou 1988
  Wiebe Armin

Tatsea 

For Wiebe, A. see also Box # 45

2003
Box Folder  
33 Financial records (1983-1988) & Rejection letters (1984-1998)

For Financial records see also Box # 39, 40, 64

For Rejection letters see also Box # 13, 65

Manuscripts & Correspondence

Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
34 Hunter  Catherine Dead of Midnight 2001
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
35 Cutler  Laura  This Side of Bonkers  2005
  Geddes John The Sundog Season  2005
  Grayson Patti Core Samples 2004
  Honnet Jacqueline  Limbo  2005
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
36 Block  Laurie Governing Bodies 1987
  Hawley Helen  Grasshopper  1984
  Klassen   Sarah Journey to Yalta  1988
  Toews  Miriam  Summer of my Amazing Luck 1999
  Waltner-Toews David  Endangered Species  1988
  Weier John  Ride the Blue Roan  1988
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
  Berry  Michelle  How to Get There from Here  1997
  Birdsell Sandra  Agassiz Stories  
  Brask   Per Power/lessness  1987
  Cowie  Victo Magic Trumpet  1984
  Parkin Andrew Dancers in a Web  1991
  Brandt  Di  Questions I asked my mother  1996
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
38 Holdstock  Pauline  Swimming from the Flames  1990
  O'Connell  Patric Hoping for angels  1990
  Wiebe  Armin 

The Salvation of Yasch Siemens 

For Wiebe, A. and O'Connell, P. see also Box # 68

2004
  Williamson  Janice  Tell Tale Signs  1991
Box Folder
39-40 Financial records, 1983-1988
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
41 Cooper-Posey  Tracy  The Case of the Reluctant Agent  2001
  Dudley  Karen  The Red Heron  1999
  Moss John  Paradox of Meaning  1999
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
42 Hill Lawrence  Some Great Thing  1993
  Preston  Alison  A Blue and Golden Year  1997
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
43 Holeman Linda Flying to Yellow  1996
  Olito Michae Atli's Tale 1996
Box Folder
43 Promotional material, [1980s/ 90s]
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
44 Bryson  Michael  13 Shades of Black & White  1999
  Dwyer Maggie  Misplaced Love  2001
  Hadley  Rob  Bad Press  2000
  Hunter  Catherine  Where Shadows Burn  1999
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
45 Anderson Lil Beavers Eh to Bea  2000
  Burles  Heather   Smouldering Incense, Hammered Brass 1999
  Gunnars  Kristjana Unexpected Fictions  1989
  O'Neill  John  Animal Walk  1988
  Wiebe  Armin  Tatsea  2003
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
46 Bitney  Kate  Heart and Stone  1989
  Blicq Andrew  People of the Interlake  
  Friesen Patrick Unearthly Horses  1984
  Ryga Georg

Portrait/Letter 

For Ryga G. see also Box # 56

1986
 

Walsh 

Meeka   Ordinary Magic 1989
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
47 Gunnars  Kristjana Carnival of Longing  1989
  Krotz Larry Shutter Speed  1988
  Krotz  Larry  Royal Visits  198
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
48 Brandt  Di  Jerusalem,. Beloved  1996
  Bruce   Todd Rhapsody in D  1997
  Noyes   Steve Backing into Heaven  1986
  Schott  Barb  Waterlily Pickers  1988
  Sweatman  Margaret  Sam and Angie  1996
  Sweatman  Margaret  Private Property  1988
  Smyth Jacqui  No Fixed Admission  1985
  Sproxton Birk  Headframe  1986
  Birdsell  Sandra  Ladies of the House  1985
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
49 Bruce  Todd  Jiggers  1993
  Quaife  Darlene Barry   Days and Nights on the Amazon 1994
  Vinz/Williamson    Beyond Borders  1992
  Wharton  Calvi Three Songs for Hank Willliams  2002
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
50 Hutchison  Sandra  Chinese Brushstrokes  1996
  Oberman  Sheldon  This Business with Elijah  1993
  Lenoski  Daniel  Along Prairie Lines  1989
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
51 Connelly Karen Touch the Dragon  1998
  Cook Meira  Fine Grammar of Bones  1993
  Horner Jan  Elizabeth Went West  1998
  Legris  Sylvia  Iridium Seeds  1998
  Poetker  Audrey  Making Strange to Yourself   
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
52 Eason  Bruc Black Tulips  1991
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
53 Chaput  Simone  Santiago  2004
  Dueck  Nathan  Kings(mere)  2004
  Eriksson  Ann  Decomposing Maggie  2003
  Garfinkel  Jonathan  Glass Psalms  2005
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
54 Babiak   Todd Choke Hold  2000
  Frayne  Heather  Last Night's Dream  2000
  Schnitzer  Deborah Loving Gertrude Stein  2004
  Weier John Stand the Sacred Tree  2004
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
55 Bergen David  Sitting Opposite my Brother  1993
  Horodyski  Mary  mr spock do you read me?  1986
  Hutchison James Thin Poems  1986
  O'Connell Patrick  Falling in Place  1993
  Sweatman Margaret   Fox 1994
  Wah  Fred Waiting for Saskatchewan  1995
  Weier John After the Revolution  1986
  Connelly  Karen  Touch the Dragon  1998
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
56 Davey   Frank Louis Riel Organ & Piano  1985
  Oberman  Sheldon  The Folk Festival Book  
  Ryga  George  Portrait/Letter  1986
  Riches  Brenda  Something to Madden the Moon  1991
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
56 Krotz   Larry  Royal Visits 1984
  Oberman Sheldon  The Folk Festival Book  
  Oliphant  Betty Miss O: My Life in Dance  1996
  Olito  Michael Atli's Tale  1996
 

O'Neill

John  Animal Walk  1988
  Parkin  Andrew  Dancers in a Web  1991
  Poetker  Audrey  Making Strange to Yourself   
  Pope   Al Bad Latitudes  2002
  Quaife  Darlene Barry  Days and Nights on the Amazon  1994
  Reimer  Doug  Older than Ravens  1989
  Reimer Doug Surplus  2002
  Toews Miriam  Summer of my Amazing Luck  1999
  Vinz/Williamson    Beyond Borders  1992
 

Wayman  

Tom A Planet Mostly Sea  1979
  Weier  John  Marshwalker  1998
  Weier  John  Ride the Blue Roan  1988
  Witman   Kristen Stone Boat  2004
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
57 Berkout  Nina Pas de Deux  2006
  Birdsell Sandra  Agassiz Stories  
  Gunnars Kristjana Crossing the river  1988
  Hadley   Rob Bad Press  2000
 

Melnyk  

Doug Naked Croquet  1987
  Miki  Roy  Saving Face  1992
  Moss   John Paradox of Meaning  1999
  Muir  Fran  A Line Below the Skin  2001
  Noyes  Steve  Backing into Heaven  1986
  Riches  Brenda  Something to Madden the Moon  1991
  Robillard  Leo  Brent Leaving Wyoming  2004
  Ryga George Two Plays  1982
  Sarsfield  Pete  Running with the Caribou  1988
  Sarsfield  Pete Hollow Water  2000
  Schnitzer Deborah   Loving Gertrude Stein 2004
  Sherrett  James  Up in Ontario  2003
  Silver  Alf  Thimblerig  1981
  Smith Steven Ross Fluttertongue 3: Disarray 2 005
  Sproxton Birk   The Red-Headed Woman with the Black Black Heart  1997
  Sproxton  Birk  Headframe  1986
  Sproxton  Birk  Trace  1988
  Steele  Melissa  Donut Shop Lovers  1999
  Stubbs  Andrew  Myth, Origins, Magic  1993
  Suknaski  Andrew  Montage for an interstellar cry  1982
  Sweatman  Margaret  Fox  1994
  Tefs Wayne Moon Lake  2000
  Tefs Wayne  4x4 2004
  Tefs Wayne The Canasta Players  1990
  Tefs Wayne  Home Free  1997
  Tefs  Wayne  Rollercoaster  2002
  Tefs  Wayne  Hearts Wild  1993
  Turner  Gordon  No Country for White Men  1979
  Upward  Ed  Pastoral Madness  1981
  Ursell  Geoffrey   Lookout Tower 1989
  Wall   Katherine Without Benefit of Words  1991
  Walsh  Meeka  Ordinary Magic  1989
  Waltner-Toews  David  Endangered Species  1988
  Wiebe  Armin  Second Coming of Yeatt Shpanst  1995
  Williamson   Dave Accountable Advances  1994
  Wilson  Alan  Animate Objects  1995
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
58 Pope  Al Bad Latitudes  2002

 

Smith  Steven Ross  Fluttertongue 3: Disarray  2005
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
59 Berkout  Nina Pas de Deux  2006
  Robillard Leo Brent  Leaving Wyoming  2004

 
 

Scarsbrook Richard  Destiny's Telescope  2006
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
60 Adamson  Arthu Passages of Winter  1981
  Amprimoz Alexandre Hard Confessions  1987
  Anderson Lil  Beavers Eh to Bea  2000
  Annandale David Kornukopia  2004
  Annandale David Crown Fire  2002
  Babiak Todd Choke Hold  2000
 

Baillie  

Martha  My Sister, Esther 1995
  Banting  Pamela   Body, Inc 1995
  Barber  Douglas  Shorelines  1979
  Barry   D.A. Polar Circus  2001
  Bayne A Bugs, Sweat, and Fears  1999
  Beach Kimmy Nice Day for Murder  2001
  Beach  Kimmy  Fake Paul  2005
  Beach  Kimmy  Alarum Within  2003
  Benstead  Steve  Driving Blind  1998
  Berry  Michelle  How to Get There from Here  1997
  Bitney   Kate While you were out  1980
  Bouzane  Lillian In the hands of the living god  1999
  Brandt  Di  Jerusalem,. Beloved  1996
  Brandt  Di  Agnes in the sky  1997
  Brandt Di  Questions I asked my mother  1996
  Braun  Lois Montreal Cats  1995
  Braun  Lois Stone Watermelon  1990
  Braun  Lois Pumpkin Eaters  1990
  Brickman 

Julie 

What Birds Can Only Whisper  1997
  Bruce  Todd  Rhapsody in D  1997
  Bruce Todd  Jiggers  1993
  Bryson  Michael 13 Shades of Black & White  1999
  Budde Robert  traffick  1999
  Budde  Robert  Catch as Catch  1994
  Burles Heather  Smouldering Incense, Hammered Brass  1999
  Burns  Mary  Flashing Yellow  2001
  Chaput   Simon Santiago 2004
  Connelly  Karen  Grace and Poison  2001
   
Connelly
Karen  One Room in a Castle  1995
 

  Cook 

Meira  A Fine Grammar of Bones  1993
  Cooper-Posey Tracy The Case of the Reluctant Agent  2001
  Cooper-Posey  Tracy  Chronicles of the Lost Years  1999
  Coughlin  Eilee Dying by Degrees  2000
  Cuthbert  Laura  When it Rains  2002
  Cutler Laura  This Side of Bonkers  2005
  Davey Frank Louis Riel Organ & Piano  1985
  Davey  Frank Reading Canadian Reading  1988
  Davey   Frank Surviving the paraphrase  1986
 

Dudley

Karen  Hoot to Kill  2003
  Duncan Garth ever expanding universe  1987
  Duncan   Mark Section Lines  1997
  Dwyer  Maggie  Misplaced Love  2001
  Dyck E.F.  Mossbank Canon  1982
 

Eason 

Bruce  Black Tulips  1991
  Evans  Leef  Thrum  1995
  Francis   Marvin City Treaty  2002
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
61 Hetherington Michael  Late Night Caller  2003
  Sherrett  James  Up in Ontario  2003
  Dudley   Karen Hoot to Kill  2003
  Sweatman  Margaret  Fox  1994
  Wharton  Calvin  Three Songs for Hank Willliams  2002
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
62 Dudley   Karen Hoot to Kill  2003
  Geddes   Gary Girl by the Water  1994
  Hull  Maureen   Righteous Living 1999
  Stubbs  Lewis  Shoestring Glory  
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
63 Connelly  Karen  One Room in a Castle  1995
  Seddon  Dale The Fat Knight  
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
64 Banting  Pamela  Body, Inc  1995
  Oliphant  Betty  Miss O: My Life in Dance 1 996
Box Folder  
64 Financial Records, 1983-1988 see also Box #33,#39,#40
Box Folder  
65 Rejection Letters, 1984-1998 see also Box # 33, #13
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
66 Sproxton   Birk The Red-Headed Woman with the Black Black Heart  1997
 

Ursell 

Geoffrey   Lookout Tower 1989
  White  Calvin  We Run Faster with the Deer  2001
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
67 Brandt  Di  Agnes in the sky  1997
  Wiebe  Armin  Second Coming of Yeatt Shpanst  1995
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
68 Evans Leef Thrum 1995
  Hoogland Cynthia Wire thin bride 1990
  MacDonald Janice Sticks and Stones 2003
  Olito Jennifer Section Lines: Teachers guide  
  Haas Maara Why isn't everybody dancing 1990
  Francis Marvin City Treaty 2002
  O'Connell Patrick Hoping for angels 1990
  Wiebe Armin The Salvation of Yasch Siemens 2004
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
69 Annandale David Kornukopia 2004
  Baillie Martha Madame Balashovskaya's Apt 1999
  Braun Lois Montreal Cats 1995
  MacGregor Susan Divine Realms 1998
Box Author Last Author First Title Year Pub.
70 Burns Mary Flashing Yellow 2001
  Van Rooy Michael Ordinary Decent Criminal 2005

Return to Top