LibGuides: Winnipeg Jets Programs Collection: Home

Winnipeg Jets:

An Inventory of Winnipeg Jets Programs at the University of Manitoba

Inventory prepared by Erin Acland
Winnipeg, Manitoba
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections
(2011)

Finding aid encoded by V. Zvonik (2011)
Finding aid written in English.

Table of Contents

Collection Summary

Administrative History of Winnipeg Jets

Scope and Contents of the Records

Restrictions on Access

Restrictions on Use

Related Materials

Custodial History

Detailed Description of the Collection

Winnipeg Jets Programs

Collection Summary

Repository:
University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections,
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Creator:
Winnipeg Jets

Title:
Winnipeg Jets Programs collection

Dates:
December 1975 - April 1996
Quantity:
2.13 m of textual records

Identification:
Mss 343 (A.10-64)

English

Return to Top

Administrative History of Winnipeg Jets

The Winnipeg Jets programs were donated by Ken Turner who was a season ticket holder and attended nearly all of the Winnipeg Jets home games, collecting 741 home game programs. Ken Turner is an exemplar of the fan devotion to the Jets from their inception in the early 1970s to long after their move to Phoenix.

From 1972 to 1996, the Winnipeg Jets were a professional ice hockey team based in Winnipeg, Manitoba. The Jets were first established as a charter franchise of the World Hockey Association in 1972 and continued to play in the WHA until its merger with the National Hockey League in 1979. The Winnipeg Jets were the most successful team of the WHA and made it to the finals five out of the WHA’s seven seasons, and won the Avco World Trophy three times (1975-76, 1977-78, and 1978-79). In their first season the Jets signed National Hockey League star forward Bobby Hull to a record 2.75 million dollar ten year contract. The Jets were the first North American team to seriously recruit players from Europe whose style had previously been viewed as inappropriate for North American ice hockey. Swedish defenceman Lars-Erik Sjoberg served as the team’s captain for four seasons, and was widely considered the best defenceman of the WHA. Swedish forwards Anders Hedberg and Ulf Nilsson along with Hull formed “the Hot Line,” the most famous and successful forward line in the WHA. In the last season of the WHA the Jets won the Avco World Trophy against the Edmonton Oilers and their star player Wayne Gretzky.

The World Hockey Association folded in 1979 and the Jets, and three other WHA teams, joined the NHL and played their first game on October 10, 1979 against the Pittsburg Penguins. After a dreadful first season, the Jets signed their future lead scorer Dale Hawerchuk in August 1981 where he led them to their first of eleven appearances in the Playoffs. Hawerchuk would play for the Jets until 1990, and he along with Hull, and defenceman Serge Savard, who played for the Jets for the last two seasons of his career after seventeen seasons with the NHL’s Montreal Canadiens, would enter the Hockey Hall of Fame located in Toronto, Ontario. Thomas Steen debuted in the 1981-82 season and played for fourteen seasons as a Jet, accumulating 950 games, the most in the history of the Jets. His number, along with Hull’s, were the only numbers retired by the franchise. Despite solid regular-season success the Jets had no success in the playoffs, because, perhaps, of the structuring of the NHL. In order to advance to the Conference Finals the Jets had to beat, sometimes both, the Edmonton Oilers and the Calgary Flames who were, by many accounts, considered the two best teams in the NHL for most of the 1980s.

As the NHL expanded in the United States operating costs and salaries grew rapidly, and the Jets faced difficult financial circumstances due both to the differences in the Canadian and American exchange rate, and Winnipeg’s status, as of 1996, as the NHL’s smallest market. After facing financial difficulties throughout the 1990s, and despite avid fan support, on April 28, 1996 the Jets played their last NHL game in Winnipeg, a playoff loss against the Detroit Red Wings, before the franchise was sold to Phoenix, Arizona where it was renamed the Phoenix Coyotes. Nostalgia and fan support for the Winnipeg Jets continued long after the team left the city, and in May 2011 it was announced by True North Sports and Entertainment that the NHL was returning to Winnipeg with the purchase of the Atlanta Thrashers franchise.

Return to Top

Scope and Contents of the Records

The collection includes 741 ice hockey programs which almost exclusively chronicle the home games of the Winnipeg Jets hockey team.

Return to Top

Arrangement of the Papers

This collection is arranged into one series.

Return to Top

Restrictions on Access

There are no restrictions on this material.

Return to Top

Restrictions on Use

There are no restrictions on this material.

Return to Top

Related Materials

Winnipeg Tribune fonds Mss 24, Pc 18 (A.81-12, A.81-23, A.81-40, A.84-49, A.85-06, A.85-07, A.91-33, A.01-47); Henry Kalen fonds Mss 256, Pc 219, Tc 128 (A.05-100); Material on the Winnipeg Jets can also be found at the Archives of Manitoba.

Return to Top

Custodial History

The collection was donated to the University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections by Ken Turner on September 22, 2010.

Return to Top

Detailed Description of the Collection

Winnipeg Jets Programs

Box	Folder
1	07 December 1975- 07 January 1979	Quebec Nordiques 76-77, Avcofinal March 2, 16 Nov, 26 Dec? Undated, N0 4528 07 December 1975 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 4, No 13, No 30944 14 Jan 1976 Winnipeg Jets versus Houston Aeros Vol 4, No 21, N0 48575 24 March 1976 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 4, No 38, N0 48575 29 October 1976 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 15, No 8, N0 10218 21 January 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 5, No 26, N0 48897 04 February 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus San Diego Mariners Vol 5, N0 28, N0 51305 08 March 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus San Diego Mariners Vol 5, No 36, N0 67968 13 March 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 5, No 38, N0 73223 22 March 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 5, No 40 10 April 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus San Diego Mariners Vol 5, No 43, N0 82410 12 April 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus San Diego Mariners Vol 5, No 44, N0 84863 20 April 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus San Diego Mariners Vol 5, No 45, N0 87480 24 April 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus San Diego Mariners Vol 5, No 46, N0 88905 30 April 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Houston Aeros Vol 5, No 48, N0 91133 01 May 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Houston Aeros Vol 5, No 49, N0 94508 05 May 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Houston Aeros Vol 5, N0 49, N0 94508 30 October 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 6, No 9, N0 15641 27 November 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham hulls Vol 6, No 15 18 December 1977 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 6, No 20 24 February 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers Vol 6, No 34, N0 53889 03 March 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 6, No 36, No 5694 05 March 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Houston Aeros Vol 6, No 37 09 March 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Indianapolis Racers Vol 6, No 38, No 58701 09 April 1978 Winnipeg jets versus Houston Aeros Vol 6, N0 43, N0 67452 14 April 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 6, No 44, N0 1323 19 May 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 6, No 47, N0 2163 28 September 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Vol 7, No 3, N0 2511 02 October 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Vol 7, No 4, N0 4217 08 October 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars Vol 7, No 5, N0 5180 Away Game October 15 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, No 9, N0 7237 22 October 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 9, N0 9629 18 October 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 17, No 8, N0 9115 25 October 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 7, No 11, N0 11768 29 October 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Indianapolis Racers Vol 7, No 11, N0 12124 29 October 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Indianapolis Racers Vol 7, No 11, N0 12124 05 November 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Indianapolis Racers Vol 7, No 12, N0 13486 12 November 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, No 13, N0 14633 17 November 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, No 14, N0 15668 19 November 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Indianapolis Racers Vol 7, No 15, N0 17620 29 November 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 7, No 17, N0 18666 01 December 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, No 17, N0 20092 10 December 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, No18, N0 22120 14 December 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Soviet All-Stars Vol 7, No 19, N0 22900 15 December 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Sweden Vol 7, No 20, N0 23674 17 December 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, No 21, N0 25791 (2 copies) December 26 1978 Winnipeg versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 22, N0 26055 30 December 1978 Winnipeg Jets versus Moscow Dynamo Vol 7, No 23, N0 27831 01 January 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Czech All-Stars Vol 7, No 24, N0 28460 07 January 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, N0 25, No 29412

Box	Folder
2	9 January 1979 - 16 November 1979	09 January 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 26, N0 31048 17 January 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 27, N0 32406 19 January 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, NO 28, N0 33566 21 January 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, No 29, N0 34352 31 January 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, N0 30, N0 36387 02 February 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, N0 32, N0 37061 04 February 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, NO 32, N0 38355 07 February 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 7, No 33, N0 39482 18 February 1979 Winnipeg versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 7, No 34, N0 40903 21 February 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 7, No 35, N0 42021 02 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 7, No 37, N0 44513 11 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, No 38, No 45905 27 February 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 7, No 36, No 42759 14 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, No 39, N0 47257 16 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, No 40, N0 47738 18 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 7, No 41, No 49298 21 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 42, N0 50834 25 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Team Finland Vol 7, NO. 43 28 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Cincinnati Stingers Vol 7, No 44, N0 52455 30 March 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, No 45, N0 54417 04 April 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers(Hartford Whalers) Vol 7, N0 46, N0 55259 06 April 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 7, No 47, N0 56514 08 April 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus New England Whalers Vol 7, N0 48, N0 58102 11 April 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 7, No 49, N0 58964 15 April 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Birmingham Bulls Vol 7, No 50, N0 59606 27 April 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Vol 7, No 51, N0 60550 15 May 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 53, N0 0448 16 May 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 54, N0 1608 20 May 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Vol 7, No 55, N0 2409 14 October 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Rockies 17 October 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 19 October 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 26 October 1979 Winnipeg Jets Versus Boston Bruins 02 November 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 04 November 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 10 November 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 14 November 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 16 November 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques

Box	Folder
3	19 November 1979 - 26 October 1980	19 November 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 24 November 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 02 December 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 07 December 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 09 December 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Atlanta Flames 15 December 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 19 December 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 28 December 1979 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 02 January 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Moscow Dynamo 12 January 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 13 January 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 25 January 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 08 February 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 10 February 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 17 February 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 23 February 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 09 March 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Atlanta Flames 12 March 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 21 March 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 23 March 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 26 March 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 06 April 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Rockies No date Quebec Nordiques 26 October 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins

Box	Folder
4	31 October 1980 - 15 February 1981	31 October 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 02 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 05 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 07 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 09 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 16 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 21 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 28 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 30 November 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 03 December 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 10 December 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 14 December 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 23 December 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Rockies 28 December 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 31 December 1980 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 02 January 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 05 January 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 09 January 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 10 January 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 18 January 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple leafs 21 January 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 04 February 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 15 February 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques

Box	Folder
5	20 February 1981 - 6 December 1981	20 February 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 21 February 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 27 February 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 01 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 07 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 08 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 11 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 13 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 15 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 18 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Rockies 27 March 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 05 April 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Chicago Blackhawks-Undated 06 October 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 09 October 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 18 October 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Rockies 23 October 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 25 October 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 06 November 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 10 November 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 18 November 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 22 November 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 25 November 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Rockies 27 November 1981 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 06 December 1981 Winnipeg Jets Versus New York Islanders

Box	Folder
6	1981 - 1982	Winnipeg Jets Versus St.Louis Blues 2 Copies Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues-2 Copies Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Undated no information Program Undated no information Program

Box	Folder
7	1982 - 1983	Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Undated no information program Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins

Box	Folder
8	1983 - January 1984	Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings-2 Copies Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks-2Copies Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 05 October 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 07 October 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 09 October 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 19 October 1983 Winnipeg Jets Versus Montreal Canadians 30 October 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 02 November 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 06 November 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 13 November 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 16 November 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 23 November 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 04 December 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 16 December 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 23 December 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 26 December 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 30 December 1983 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 08 January 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 13 January 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 20 January 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 22 January 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks

Box	Folder
9	03 February 1984 - 30 November 1984	03 February 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 10 February 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 12 February 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 19 February 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 25 February 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 27 February 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 09 March 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 11 March 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 14 March 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 16 March 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 18 March 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 23 March 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 30 March 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 01 April 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Edmonton Oilers-undated 14 October 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 19 October 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 24 October 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 27 October 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 29 October 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 04 Nov 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 09 November 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 11 November 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 14 November 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 30 November 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders

Box	Folder
10	02 December 1984 - 03 November 1985	02 December 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 09 December 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 11 December 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 14 December 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 16 December 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 30 December 1984 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 01 January 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 06 January 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 09 January 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 06 February 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Around Feb 7 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 17 February 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 06 March 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 08 March 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 10 March 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 20 March 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 23 March 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 29 March Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Around April 9 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Around April 22 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 13 October 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 20 October 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 23 October 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 25 October 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 27 October 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 03 November 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues

Box	Folder
11	08 November 1985 - 23 November 1986	08 November 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 15 November 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 17 November 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 20 November 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 29 November 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 01 December 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 13 December 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Around December 5 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 15 December 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 20 December 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 26 December 1985 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars Around Jan 2 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 17 January 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 29 January 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 14 February 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 23 February 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 28 February 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 05 March 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 12 March 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 16 March 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 19 March 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 23 March 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 24 March 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 06 April 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames No date Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins No date Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings No date Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Smythe Division semi-finals 19 September 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars N0 13151 23 September 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames N0 10209 26 September 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks N0 14840 28 September 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings N0 12176 09 October 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 14 October 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 29 October 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 07 November 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 18 November 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 21 November 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 23 November 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings

Box	Folder
12	3 December 1986 - 22 January 1988	03 December 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 05 December 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 07 December 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 10 December 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 21 December 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 28 December 1986 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 04 January 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 09 January 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 19 January 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 04 February 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 06 February 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 20 February 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 22 February 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 01 March 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 08 March 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 11 March 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 13 March 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 18 March 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 22 March 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 11 April 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 12 April 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 16 April 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 25 April 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 22 September 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames N0 15472 25 September 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings N0 12237 26 September 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks N0 13410 28 October 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 30 October 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 01 November 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 06 November 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 08 November 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 10 November 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 18 November 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 20 November 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 28 November 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 11 December 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 20 December 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 22 December 1987 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 03 January 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 08 January 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 17 January 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 19 January 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 22 January 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings

Box	Folder
13	03 February 1988 - 5 March 1989	03 February 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 05 February 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 12 February 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 14 February 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 19 February 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 01 March 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 03 March 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 07 March 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 09 March 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 13 March 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 16 March 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 20 March 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 01 April 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 03 April 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 09 April 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 10 April 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 18 September 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars N0 10209 20 September 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames No 13050 23 September 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks N0 12030 25 September 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings No. 14837 14 October 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 16 October 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 19 October 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 23 October 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 28 October 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 11 November 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 13 November 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 18 November 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 20 November 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 29 November 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 02 December 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 04 December 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 14 December 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 28 December 1988 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 04 January 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 06 January 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 08 January 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 10 January 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 15 January 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 18 January 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 21 January 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 03 February 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 05 February 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 15 February 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 17 February 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 19 February 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 26 February 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 01 March 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 05 March 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders

Box	Folder
14	10 March 1989 - 28 November 1990	10 March 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 12 March 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 20 March 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 24 March 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 02 April 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 21 September 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars N0 4507 23 September 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings N0 6498 25 September 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks N0 6831 06 October 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 08 October 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 20 October 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 22 October 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 25 October 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 27 October 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 29 October 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 08 November 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 10 November 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 12 November 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 23 November 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 25 November 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 29 November 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 01 December 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 02 December 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 08 December 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 10 December 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 13 December 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 26 December 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 31 December 1989 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 10 January 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 12 January 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 14 January 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 16 January 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 19 January 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 31 January 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 02 February 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 04 February 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 14 February 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 16 February 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 18 February 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 20 February 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 02 March 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 04 March 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 07 March 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 09 March 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 11 March 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 21 March 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 23 March 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 01 April 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 08 April 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 10 April 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 14 April 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 25 September 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars N0 7046 30 September 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues N0 92595 27 December 1990(either Jan 9 1990 or December 27 1989?)Winnipeg Jets against Soviet Red Army(counted as Jan 9 1990 program) 04 October 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 08 October 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 10 October 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 19 October 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 24 October 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 26 October 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 28 October 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 06 November 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 09 November 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 14 November 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 16 November 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers 18 November 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 28 November 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames

Box	Folder
15	30 November 1990- 16 October 1992	30 November 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 02 December 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 03 December 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 15 December 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians 16 December 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers 22 December 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings 28 December 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins 31 December 1990 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Vs program Vol 1, Issue # 1 Vs program Vol 1.Issue#2 Vs program Vol 1.Issue#3 Vs Program Vol 1, Issue#3 Vs Program Vol 1, Issue#4 Vs program Vol 1, Issue#5 Vs program Vol 1, Issue#6 02 January 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 09 January 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Soviet red Army league 11 January 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 13 January 1991 Winnipeg jets versus Calgary Flames 21 January 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 25 January 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders 27 January 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 06 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs 08 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins 10 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 17 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 20 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 22 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 24 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 26 February 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers 05 March 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 08 March 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals 10 March 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils 13 March 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres 15 March 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 14 September 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques 19 September 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 22 September 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks(not listed as game or the date not listed either) 23 September 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 25 September 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues 04 Oct 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings 06 October 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames 08 October 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#3, NHL#25 16 October 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers Jets Game#6, NHL#60 19 October 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Jets Game#7, NHL#80 25 October 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers Jets Game#10, NHL#103 27 October 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Jets Game#11, NHL#116 01 November 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Jets Game#14, NHL#140 03 November 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Jets Game#15, NHL#172 08 November 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Jet Game#17, NHL#172 11 November 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Jets Game#18, NHL#187 20 November 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders Jets Game#22, NHL#226 27 November 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Jets Game#25, NHL#258 01 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Jets Game#26, NHL#280 04 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres Jets Game#27, NHL#289 06 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Jets Game#28, NHL#299 08 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Jets Game#29, NHL#312 21 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Jets Game#35, NHL#377 26 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars Jets Game#37, NHL#393 29 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins Jets Game#39, NHL#407 31 December 1991 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Jets Game#40, NHL#418 08 January 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Jets Game#40, NHL#456 10 January 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Jets Game#45, NHL#467 12 January 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#46, NHL#480 14 January 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#47, NHL#488 31 January 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Jets Game#53, NHL#553 02 February 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#54, NHL#567 04 February 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins Jets Game#55, NHL#570 07 February 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Jets Game#56, NHL#590 19 February 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Jets Game#60, NHL#590 21 February 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils Jets Game#61, NHL#655 23 February 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Jets Game#62, NHL#671 01 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Jets Game#65, NHL#706 11 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#69, NHL#756 13 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers Jets Game#70, NHL#761 15 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Jets Game#71, NHL#776 22 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#74, NHL#809 25 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians Jets Game#75, NHL#820 27 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Jets Game#76, NHL#830 29 March 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#77, NHL#844 22 April 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#3, NHL#173 24 April 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#4, Home Game#2 28 April 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#6, Home Game#3 22 September 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks 24 September 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 27 September 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars 29 September 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks 06 October 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Jets Game #1, Home Game#1 14 October 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Jets Game#5, Home Game#2 16 October 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#6, Home Game#3, NHL#57

Box	Folder
16	23 October 1992 - 28 February 1994	23 October 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Jets Game#9, Home Game#4, NHL#95 26 October 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Jets Game#10, Home Game#5, NHL#108 28 October 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Jets Game#1, Home Game#6, NHL#119 06 November 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Jets Game#14, Home Game#7, NHL#163 10 November 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Jets Game#16, Home Game#8, NHL#183 21 November 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Jets Game#21, Home Game#9, NHL#244 24 November 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders Jets Game#22, Home Game#10, NHL#258 27 November 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#23, Home Game#11, NHL#279 15 December 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils Jets Game#29, Home Game#13, NHL#372 21 December 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#32, Home Game#14, NHL#408 23 December 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Jets Game#33, Home Game#15, NHL#420 27 December 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars Jets Game#35, Home Game#16, NHL#437 29 December 1992 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins Jets Game#36, Home Game#17, NHL#439 08 January 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Jets Game#41, Home Game#19, NHL#499 10 January 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Jets Game#42, Home Game#20, NHL#513 12 January 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#43, Home Game#21, NHL#523 15 January 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs(possibly dated incorrect as not listed as a game)Game#47,Home Game#20,NHL#579 19 January 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils(possibly dated incorrect as not listed as a game)Game#49,Home Game#22,NHL#604 19 January 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Jets Game#47, Home Game#23, NHL#563 23 January 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Jets Game#54, Home Game#25, NHL#646 03 February 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Jets Game#54, Home Game#25, NHL#646 10 February 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres Jets Game#55, Home Game#26, NHL#659 12 February 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers Jets Game#57, Home Game#29, NHL#723 14 February 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Jets Game#57, Home Game#28, NHL#687 22 February 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Ottawa Senators Jets Game#60, Home Game#29, NHL#723 26 February 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#62, Home Game#30, NHL#746 28 February 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Minnesota North Stars Jets Game#63, Home Game#31, NHL#763 02 March 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Jets Game#64, Home Game#32, NHL#768 12 March 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#69, Home Game#33, NHL#821 14 March 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Tampa Bay Lighting Jets Game#70, Home Game#34, NHL#834 21 March 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Jets Game#73, Home Game#35, NHL#872 23 March 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Jets Game#74, Home Game#36, NHL#881 26 March 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Jets Game#75, Home Game#37, NHL#895 28 March 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Jets Game#76, Home Game#38, NHL#911 06 April 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers Jets Game#80, Home Game#39, NHL#953 08 April 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Jets Game#81, Home Game#40, NHL#964 13 April 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Tampa Bay Lighting Jets Game#83, Home Game#11, NHL#992 15 April 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Jets Game#84, Home Game#42, NHL#1006 23 April 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#3, Home Game#1 25 April 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#4, Home Game#2 29 April Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Jets Game#6, Home Game#3 17 September 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars 18 September 1993 Winnipeg jets versus Calgary Flames 22 September 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks 28 September 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers 06 October 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Game#1, Home Game#1, NHL#9 16 October 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#5, Home Game#2, NHL#68 18 October 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Game#6, Home Game#3, NHL#77 29 October 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Game#11, Home Game#4, NHL#137 31 October 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Game#12, Home Game#5, NHL#153 03 November 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#3, Home Game#6, NHL#167 05 November 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Ottawa Senators Game#14, Home Game#7, NHL#176 09 November 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders Jets Game#16, NHL#194 Away Game 13 November 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars Game#18, Home Game#8, NHL#224 17 November 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#20, Home Game#9, NHL#243 24 November 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Anaheim Mighty Ducks Game#23, Home Game#10, NHL#285 26 November 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Game#24, Home Game#11, NHL#295 05 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#29, Home Game#12, NHL#348 08 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Jets Game#31, NHL#364 Away Game 10 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Florida Panthers Game#32, Home Game#13, NHL#373 12 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Game#33, Home Game#14, NHL#391 20 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Anaheim Mighty Ducks Game#36, Home Game#15, NHL#432 23 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Quebec Nordiques Game#37, Home Game#16, NHL#453 29 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#39, Home Game#17, NHL#480 31 December 1993 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#40, Home Game#18, NHL#490 12 January 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres Game#46, Home Game#19, NHL Game#557 16 January 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Tampa Bay Lighting Game#48, Home Game#21, NHL Game#585 02 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars Game#53, Home Game#23, NHL Game#666 04 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers Game#54, Home Game#24, NHL Game#677 11 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Game#58, Home Game#25, NHL Game#717 15 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Jets Game#58, NHL Game#740 Away Game 18 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#60, Home Game#26, NHL Game#761 20 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Game#61, Home Game#27, NHL Game#775 25 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins Game#64, Home Game#28, NHL Game#801 28 February 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Game#65, Home Game#29, NHL Game#820

Box

Folder

02 March 1994 - 23 April 1996

02 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars Game#66, Home Game#30, NHL Game#831

06 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Game#68, Home Game#31, NHL Game#856
07 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders Game#69, Home Game#32, NHL Game#862
11 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Game#70, Home Game#33, NHL Game#884
16 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#72, Home Game#34, NHL Game#915
19 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#73, Home Game#35, NHL Game#931
23 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Canadians Game#74, Home Game#36, NHL Game#954
25 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Game#75, Home Game#37, NHL Game#966
27 March 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Game#76, Home Game#38, NHL Game#982
04 April 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers Game#79, Home Game#39, NHL Game#1027
06 April 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Game#80, Home Game#40, NHL Game#1038
09 April 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Game#81, Home Game#41, NHL Game#1055
12 April 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Jets Game#83, NHL Game#1073 Away Game
16 September 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers
20 September 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames
26 September 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues
27 September 1994 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks
20 January 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Game#1, Home Game#1, NHL Game#4
21 January 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Anaheim Mighty Ducks Game#2, Home Game#2, NHL Game#13
23 January 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#3, Home Game#3, NHL Game#24
02 February 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#7, Home Game#4, NHL Game#87
04 February 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Game#8, Home Game#5, NHL Game#99
15 February 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#14, Home Game#6, NHL Game#162
17 February 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#15, Home Game#7, NHL Game#172
24 February 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Anaheim Mighty Ducks Game#17, Home Game#8, NHL Game#214
28 February 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars Game#19, Home Game#9NHL Game#238
04 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Game#21, Home Game#10, NHL Game#263
05 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Game#22, Home Game#11, NHL Game#272
10 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars Game#23, Home Game#12, NHL Game#297
11 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Game#24, Home Game#13, NHL Game#304
14 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Game#25, Home Game#14, NHL Game#320
19 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#27, Home Game#15, NHL Game#349
24 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Jets Game#29, NHL Game#376, Away Game
25 March 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Game#30, Home Game#16, NHL Game#382
05 April 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#30, Home Game#17, NHL Game#447
Los Angeles Kings dated 05 April 1995 Game#34 Appears to be incorrect
07 April 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Game#35, Home Game#18, NHL Game#455
13 April 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#30, Home Game#19, NHL Game#491
15 April 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Game#39, Home Game#22, NHL Game#504
25 April 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Game#44, Home Game#22, NHL Game#568
27 April 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#45, Home Game#23, NHL Game#582
02 May 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Game#48, Home Game#24, NHL Game#614
25 September 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Florida Panthers
26 September 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers
28 September 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Ottawa Senators
30 September 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks
07 October 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars Game#1, Home Game #1, NHL Game #10
09 October 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Anaheim Mighty Ducks Game#2, Home Game#2, NHL Game #16
15 October 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game #5, Home Game#5, NHL Game#52
17 October 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Tampa Bay Lighting Game#6, Home Game#4, NHL Game#62
19 October 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Game#7, Home Game#5, NHL Game #71
30 October 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Redwings Game#12, Home Game#6, NHL Game#129
01 November 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Game#13, Home Game#7, NHL Game#141
03 November 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Avalanche Game#14, Home game #8, NHL Game#153
14 November 1995 Winnipeg jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#17, Home Game#9, NHL Game#216
17 November 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Rangers Game#18, Home Game#18, NHL#233
26 November 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Game#22, Home Game#10, NHL Game#286
28 November 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Game#22, Home Game#12,NHL Game#294
30 November 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#24, Home Game#13, NHL Game#307
02 December 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#25, Home Game#14, NHL#322
03 December 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Game#26, Home Game#15, NHL Game#328
10 December 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Washington Capitals Game#29, Home Game#16, NHL Game#396
12 December 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Montreal Quebecians(Canadians) Game#30, Home Game#19, NHL Game#396
15 December 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Edmonton Oilers Game#31, Home Game#18, NHL Game#396
23 December 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#35, Home Game#19, NHL Game#447
29 December 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus New Jersey Devils Game#37, Home Game#20, NHL Game#471
31 December 1995 Winnipeg Jets versus Boston Bruins Game#38, Home Game#22, NHL#542
10 January 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Buffalo Sabres Game#42, Home Game#22, NHL Game#542
12 January 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Hartford Whalers Game#43, Home Game#23, NHL Game#554
14 January 1996 Winnipeg versus Anaheim Mighty Ducks Game#44, Home Game#24, NHL Game#567
24 January 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus St. Louis Blues Game#47, Home Game#25, NHL Game#602
04 February 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Game#51, Home Game#26, NHL Game#667
08 February 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Ottawa Senators Game#52, Home Game#27, NHL Game#688
16 February 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Pittsburgh Penguins Game#55, Home Game#28, NHL Game#734
21 February 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Vancouver Canucks Game#57, Home Game#29, NHL Game#759
23 February 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Chicago Blackhawks Game#58, Home Game#30, NHL Game#771
26 February 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Game#59, Home Game#31, NHL Game#789
28 February 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Toronto Maple Leafs Game#60, Home Game#32, NHL Game#799
07 March 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Florida Panthers Game#64, Home Game#33, NHL Game#844
09 March 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus New York Islanders Game#65, Home Game#34, NHL Game#856
10 March 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#66, Home Game#35, NHL Game#861
20 March 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus San Jose Sharks Game#70, Home Game#36, NHL Game#915
22 March 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Philadelphia Flyers Game#71, Home Game#37, NHL Game#925
24 March 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Colorado Avalanche Game#72, Home Game#38, NHL Game 941
03 April 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Dallas Stars Game#77, Home Game#39, NHL Game#995
06 April 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Calgary Flames Game#78, Home Game#40, NHL Game#1017
12 April 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Los Angeles Kings Game#81, Home Game#41, NHL Game#1050
21 April 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#3, Western Conference Quarter Finals
23 April 1996 Winnipeg Jets versus Detroit Red Wings Game#4, Western Conference Quarter Finals

Return to Top