E-Books. They're like traditional, physical books, but electronic.

• EBSCOHost (Physics)
• ProQuest Ebook Central (Physics)
• Knovel Nanotechnology
• SpringerLink (Physics & Astronomy)

• Penguin Dictionary of Physics
• Taylor & Francis Dictionary of Physics
• Oxford Dictionary of Physics (print)
• World of Physics
• Gaither's Dictionary of Scientific Quotations
• Dictionary of Geophysics, Astrophysics, and Astronomy
• Glossary of Photon Science, Particle and Astroparticle Science and HEP-related Acronyms and Terms

• Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics
• Encyclopedia of Condensed Matter Physics (print)
• Encyclopedia of Mass Spectrometry (print)
• Video Encyclopedia of Physics Demonstrations
• Encyclopedia of Applied High Energy and Particle Physics (print)
• Encyclopedia of Scientific Principles, Laws, and Theories

• Handbook of Magnetism and Advanced Magnetic Materials
• Handbook of Nanofabrication
• Springer Handbook of Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics
• Cambridge Handbook of Physics Formulas

Most recent edition listed. To see all editions held by the Libraries, click on "See all versions" in the Library Search record.

• Physics (Cutnell & Johnson): 9th ed. (2012).
• Fundamentals of Physics (Walker, Halliday, & Resnick): 10th ed. (2014).
• Introduction to Optics (Pedrotti): 3rd ed. (2007).
• Mathematical Methods in the Physical Sciences (Boas): 3rd ed. (2006).
• Data Reduction and Error Analysis for the Physical Sciences (Bevington): 3rd ed. (2003).
• Introduction to Electrodynamics (Griffiths): 4th ed. (2017).
• Classical Mechanics (Taylor): 2005.
• Thermal Physics (Finn): 2nd ed. (1993).
• Principles of Quantum Mechanics (Shankar): 2nd ed. (1994).
• Introduction to Solid State Physics (Kittel): 8th ed. (2005).
• Classical Electrodynamics (Jackson): 3rd ed. (1999).
• Modern Quantum Mechanics (Sakurai): 2nd ed. (2011).