The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Ojibwe-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. More
Art Gallery of Alberta
Art Gallery of Greater Victoria
Art Gallery of Ontario
Glenbow Museum
Musée D'Art Contemporain De Montréal
Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal
National Gallery of Canada
Vancouver Art Gallery
Winnipeg Galleries & Artist–Run Centres
Ace Art Inc.
Manitoba Visual Arts Network
MAWA News
PLUG IN Institute of Contemporary Art
School of Art Gallery
Urban Shaman
Winnipeg Art Gallery
Artists in Canada
Biographical Dictionary of Architects in Canada, 1800-1950
Canadian Art at Auction Index
Canadian Art at the McMichael
Canadian Heritage Information Network - Réseau canadien d'information sur le patrimoine
Canadian Souvenir View Albums
Canadian Museum of History
Centre for Contemporary Canadian Art, The Canadian Art Database
Early Canadiana Online/Notre mémoire en ligne
Important Moments in Canadian Art History
Index to Art in Canada to 1930
National Gallery of Canada electronic finding aids
National Gallery of Canada Archives database
National Gallery of Canada Bulletin 1963-1985
Vertical Files on Architects (CCA Library)
Digital Museums Canada
Artists in Canada - the most comprehensive database on Canadian Artists produced by Canadian Heritage and Information.
Canadian Artists on the Web - includes Ontario Society of Artists, Sculptor's Society of Canada and the Society of Canadian Artists.
Centre for Contemporary Canadian Art
Emily Carr - a comprehensive site on Emily Carr
The Group of Seven and their Contemporaries
Les Femmes Artistes au Canada: Women Artists in Canada
Arctic Co-operatives Limited
Curtis (Edward S.) Collection
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada - Indigenous Art Centre
Inuit Artists' Print Database (NGC)
Inuit Art
Prince of Wales Northern Heritage Center - search the photo database and other points of interest