The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Ojibwe-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. More
LIBRARY SUPPORT FOR RESEARCHERS
DIGITAL COLLECTIONS
DIGITAL EXHIBITS AND COLLECTIONS
Digital Strategies has worked with the National Centre for Truth and Reconciliation, the University of Manitoba Press, and other partners to build custom websites, digital exhibits, and digital collections specific to each project and organizations' needs. Visit the links below for examples of what Digital Strategies can do for you.
 |
 |
 |
| Manitoba Local Histories Digital Collection | National Residential School Memorial Register | Rooster Town Digital Exhibit |
 |
||
| Winnipeg General Strike Digital Exhibit |
WEB ARCHIVING COLLECTIONS
To learn more about the University of Manitoba Libraries' Web Archiving, visit our Web Archiving page, and see our Web Archiving Policy.
|
Administration and Staff Provost and Vice-President (Academic) University of Manitoba Administration Vice-President (Administration) Vice-President (Research and International)
Campus & Community
Colleges
Student Services International Student Resources |
University Faculties and Schools Clayton H. Riddell Faculty of Environment, Earth and Resources College of Rehabilitation Sciences Dr. Gerald Niznick College of Dentistry Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences Faculty of Kinesiology and Recreation Management |
To learn more about the University of Manitoba Libraries' Web Archiving, visit our Web Archiving page, and see our Web Archiving Policy.
|
Health Epidemics and Pandemics Collection Medical Heritage Manitoba Collection
Indigenous History |
Manitoba History Manitoba Arts & Culture Collection |