Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the homeland of the Métis Nation. More

Family Law: Journals

Journals on Family Law

Canadian Family Law Quarterly
Full-Text | Print: K 3 A6463 (2013-15)

Canadian Journal of Family Law
Full-Text | Print: K 3 A655 (1978-15)

Chitty's Family Law Review
Full-Text | Print: K 3 H55 (1978-2001)

American Journal of Family Law
Full-Text

Children's Legal Rights Journal  
Full-Text

Family Advocate
Full-Text | Print: K 6 A4 (1978-2012)

Family and Intimate Partner Violence Quarterly
Full-Text

Family Court Review
Full-Text

Family Law Litigation
Full-Text

Family Law Quarterly
Full-Text | Print: K 6 A433 (1999-2000)

Journal of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers
Full-Text

Juvenile and Family Court Journal
Full-Text | Print: K 10 U92 (1983-1992)

Juvenile and Family Law Digest
Full-Text | Print: K 10 U9 (1967-1986)

Child and Family Law Quarterly
Full-Text

Family Law
Full-Text | Print: K 6 A43  (1971-86)

International Journal of Law, Policy and the Family
Full-Text | Print: K 9 N8684 (1987-1990)

The International Journal of Law, Policy and the Family
Full-Text | Print: K 9 N8684 (1987-1990)

International Journal of Children's Rights
Full-Text | Print: K 9 N849 (1993-2009)

NOTE:  We recommend starting your research with the above journals, as they contain current, scholarly articles on this subject.

Search the UM Libraries Online Catalog or the legal databases to find more articles and journals that are available to you.

Liaison Librarian

Matthew Renaud's picture
Matthew Renaud
Contact:
E.K. Williams Law Library
(204) 474-6371
Subjects:Law