These collections do not have further descriptions. For more information, please contact the archives: archives@umanitoba.ca
- U of M Memorabilia Collection
- (A2003-101)
- Varsity Arts 1924 class photograph and crest patch
- (A20004-174)
- Home Economics silver spoon inscribed "Freshie Week Convener"
- (A2004-175)
- 1 field day pole vaulting medal, 1901. 1 UM Music pin, n.d., belonged to Cohoe Family (Pilot Mound, MB)
- (A2005-108)
- 2 programs for Arts reception & prom, 1929 & 1933. 1 dance ticket book for Engineering social event, [ca. 1930]
- (A2007-024)
- Photographs and program of 1954 Faculty of Arts graduation
- (A2017-035)
- UM arts pin, photos, convocation program, 1932. Belonged to alumni Elsie V. Driedger
- (A2019-027)
- U of M song book, 1942-43
- (A2023-030)
- Issues of the Haybaler and Agriculture event programs, 1948-1950
- Alumni Association (A2003-114)
- Includes scrapbook belonging to Lorelei Scott, Home Ec grad, 1940s
- Charles Allan Shadbolt (A2003-060)
- Photos, clippings, reunion programs
- W.A. Allen (A2004-059)
- 10 photos of Architecture students in the Arts [Tier] Bldg., 1934-35
- John Morrison Armstrong (A2006-081)
- Includes 1 panoramic photo of MAC faculty & staff, 1923-24
- Margot J. Moore (A2008-007)
- Scrapbook, Alumni Assoc. correspondence
- Annie Glendinning Crocker (A2008-146)
- Includes valedictory address, programs, dance card, 1920s.
- Lilian Jean Reche Morrison (A2009-105)
- MAC pin, 1929. Belonged to Lilian Jean Reche Morrison
- Ellen B. Hirst (A2010-090)
- 2 Beanies and 'S' crest belonging to Science graduate Ellen B. Hirst
- David M. Silverberg (A2012-111)
- Autographed photo postcard and programs, Brown & Gold
- Joan O'Brien (A2013-014)
- Clipping, photographs, convocation program, Brown & Gold, 1938-1940
- Genevieve O'Brien (A2013-140)
- Home Economics photos, program, diploma, clippings
- Cecil Robert (Bob) Manning Hobday (A2015-024)
- UM Sweater + 2 hats (ca. 1940s)
- Sheila Rabinovitch (A2015-026)
- Includes some UM memorabilia
- Charles Bahrynowski (A2017-042)
- Photos: MB Summer School Session, 1927, 1928-29 Wesley College Class, Fraternity house & members, ca. 1920s, St. Johns College, St. John's College hockey teams, 1926-29. St. John's College sweater
- Stanley Wegler (A2017-139)
- Architecture graduate books, drawings, photos, UM pin, fraternity ring
- Logan Family (A2018-122)
- UM Singoosh [Singush] Lake summer camp journal with photos, 1942, MB College journals, 1908-1909
- Peto Family (A2018-123)
- Alumni textual and photos, 1937-1960
- Evelyn Ames (A2018-135)
- Includes programs for MAC events, 1914-1936
- Robert Mae (Owens) McLeod (A2019-025)
- Photos of MAC students, MAC pin, ca 1910s, letter re: Home Ec 5th anniversary, 1960. List of Home Ec diploma course students, ca. 1960
- Glazer family (A2021-066)
- Group photos of Students, Faculty & Staff, 1926-1928
- Betty Akman (A2023-068)
- Includes some UM memorabilia
- Mary Machray (A2024-037)
- 1925 UM medal awarded to Mary Machray for Latin and French
- Faculty of Science (A2024-017)
- Faculty of Science memorabilia, 1979-2004
- Helen Magill Cowan (A2024-029)
- Scrapbook, photos, letters, theatre and event programs, 1929-1935
