Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Digital Collection of Manitoba Government Publications
Access thousands of digitized Manitoba government publications from the Legislative Library’s Digital Collection. New titles are added continuously. When links to government information on the Internet change or are removed, the Digital Collection preserves web access to the major government reports and departmental information.
Government of Canada Publications
Electronic publications produced by the Government of Canada
Public Documents (formerly Canadian Public Policy and Canadian Health Research collections)
Please note: Effective February 1, 2021, this title will no longer be licensed for access by the University of Manitoba Libraries.
Public Documents offers access to selected Canadian “grey literature” on the desLibris platform. The collection includes research papers, reports, studies, policy papers & briefs, discussion papers, numbered series, working papers, political party platforms, evidence reviews, systematic reviews, economic evaluations, and environmental scans -- all of which are freely available on the Web. Coverage of annual reports in this collection is limited, and inclusion of technical reports is limited to health-related topics.
Please note: Effective December 31, 2020 this title will no longer be licensed for access by the University of Manitoba Libraries.
OECD iLibrary contains all books and papers released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development) since 1998, as well as publications and statistics from International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF), dating from the early 1960s.