LibGuides: Education: Articles & Theses

Education Databases

ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
You may also search ERIC through the US Dept. of Education portal at https://eric.ed.gov/

Start your research with the Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC) database.

Search for articles in related and interdisciplinary databases.

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) This link opens in a new window
Child Development & Adolescent Studies This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) This link opens in a new window
PAIS International This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE Full Database This link opens in a new window
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science) This link opens in a new window
Sociological Abstracts This link opens in a new window

Find dissertations from University of Manitoba and other Canadian and US universities.