LibGuides: Marketing: MKT 7232

Go To

ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window
ABI/INFORM Complete® is a comprehensive business database. The combination of products forms a business database package that offers numerous full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage provides researchers with insight into companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals, including Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, Administrative Science Quarterly, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, Industrial & Labor Relations Review, Journal of Management Studies, Journal of Marketing Management, Journal of Marketing Research (JMR), Journal of Marketing, Journal of International Marketing, and many others.

CANSIM
CANSIM is Statistics Canada's key socioeconomic database. Updated daily, CANSIM provides fast and easy access to a large range of the latest statistics available in Canada.

Passport This link opens in a new window
Access limited to: UM Students, Faculty and Staff

Please Note: There are terms that the publisher requires you to agree to before accessing Passport database, please read carefully any terms of use statements.

Please Note: For improved performance, clear browser history (cache, cookies) before accessing this resource.

Passport GMID is a global market information database and analysis tool containing data and reports across all industries, countries and consumers. The University of Manitoba's subscription includes:
- Articles from country and consumer analysts
- Consumer lifestyles reports
- Country and consumer statistics
- Country profiles
- Country briefings
- Dashboards (visualization enhancements that reflect the data contained in the database)
- Future demographic reports
- Passport Industrial (Canada only)
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Coverage: 1806-present

This database is published by the American Psychological Association and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more.
PsycINFO Search Help