The University of Manitoba campuses are located on original lands of Anishinaabeg, Cree, Ojibwe-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and on the National Homeland of the Red River Métis. More
Navigational guides:
For more information on e-book resources visit the E-Book Platforms at the University of Manitoba LibGuide.
You can search the U of M Libraries system and locate more handbooks and dictionaries on Economics. Search: "handbook Economics" or "dictionary Economics."
Here are selected list of handbook titles in Economics. For more handbook titles in Economics, search the library catalogue using keywords "handbook economics" (without quotation marks.)
Handbook of Macroeconomics by
Handbook of Macroeconomics Volumes 2A and 2B surveys major advances in macroeconomic scholarship since the publication of Volume 1 (1999), carefully distinguishing between empirical, theoretical, methodological, and policy issues, including fiscal, monetary, and regulatory policies to deal with crises, unemployment, and economic growth. As this volume shows, macroeconomics has undergone a profound change since the publication of the last volume, due in no small part to the questions thrust into the spotlight by the worldwide financial crisis of 2008. With contributions from the world's leading macroeconomists, its reevaluation of macroeconomic scholarship and assessment of its future constitute an investment worth making.
Handbook of Environmental Economics by 
IHE in your pocket: a handbook of health economic statistics by 